English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (675 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Fast shipping .. I have ordered it on 29th of May and it arrived on 1st June ... The processing time was very fast.. I loved the watch it looks same as the picture .. I am very satisfied :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonia.desogus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

in ottimo stato, con batteria funzionante. ho comprato lo smile verde e risulta un verde più scuro rispetto all'immagine, ma bello. molto utile anche per i chimici in laboratorio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hugo Faria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Estou muito satisfeito com os produtos e entrega dos mesmos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edmond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

Dames Zakhorloge Met Smilie patroon zijn snel verstuurd en waren exact zoals de afbeeldingen .
Over de prijs is niks te zeggen ik denk niet dat ik ergers de zelfde kwaliteit kan verkrijgen voor die prijs het is echt aan te bevelen.
Ik heb al meerdere malen iets besteld bij MiniInTheBox en tot op heden hebben ze mij nog nooit teleur gesteld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin Kooiker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Dit is een ideaal horloge voor in de zorg mijn vrouw is er blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sparkle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

Really like these, they are very nice favors

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renihan3602
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

I ordered the Women's Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern Nurse Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches I ordered the purple one because that is my favorite color and even though I am not a nurse it was exactly what I wanted. I love it. It is so unique and very pretty : Thank You :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maboov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

This item, although very late in arriving, arrived in excellent condition and I am very happy with it.
Might I suggest that you use a box for transportation in future so problems which happened to other items in the order are avoided.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Works quite well; practical and easy to carry with you not bulky or heavy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vojda66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Fit the description, I am glad thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern Nurse Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Silicone Case Design Doctor Nurse Pocket Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Wrist watch Water Resistant / Water Proof / Quartz PU Band Flower Casual Black Brown Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Hollow Star Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Strap Watch Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Cartoon Cat PU Band  Quartz Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Band Black White Red Brown
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Casual Fashion New Watch Leather Belt Bracelet Round Alloy Dial Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Woman Vintage Denim Wrist  Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest