English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Super, za cenu 0,01 USD naprosto bezkonkurenční volba, dodaní necelé 3týdny, SUPER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

товар соответствует описанию. sss.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniellehmyers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

I'm in love, the shipping time was perfect and I realize the more I order for here, the quicker I get them not sure why even for someone who lives on the other side of the world. The product is cheap and it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igorvas23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

отправили с трек номером ,пришло быстро ,заказом доволен

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Akai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Good and more than expected stand tough

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by savvas1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

more than excellent very pleased !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihaninho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Very good and very useful. Is what I wanted, thank you very much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by symantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

i'm really looking forward to using this on the beach and in the ocean this summer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zakariaannour
  • May 23, 2016

very good quality it is a very nice produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaskillk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Excellent way to protect my S7 at the pool. Used it the same day it arrived. Who would figure a $2 water proofing bag protects my $700 phone. Bought 2 more for friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone Case Samsung Case Huawei Xiaomi Universal Case Waterproof
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Universal PVC Underwater Waterproof Pouch Bag for iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multicolor Luminous Arm-band + Waterproof Universal for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Paragraph Lanyard Waterproof Armband iPhone Common
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Common Lanyard Waterproof iPhone Common
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multicolor Summer Beach Waterproof for iPhone Common for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5 SE/5C/6/6S/6 Plus/7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Workout Running Sport Case For Samsung S3/ S4 / S5 / S6 / Edge Band Cover
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Underwater Bag Waterproof Dry Pouch Protector Case for Samsung Mobile Phone and Other Phones
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Outdoor Sports Purse Elastic Bag Large Volume Waterproof Bag (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dry Bag Best Water Proof Dust Dirt Proof Snowproof Pouch for Samsung Galaxy Universal
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Swimming Phone Pouch 20M Waterproof Phone Bag with Lanyard for iPhone 6/6Plus/5/5S/5C and Others
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Running Sport Bag Waist Bag Waterproof Running Belt Pouch Phone Holder Jogging Adjustable Cycling Bags for Apple Samsung Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S6/ S6 Edge (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PVC Waterproof Case 10M Underwater Phone Bag Pouch Dry for iPhone 4/4S iPhone 5/5S/5C iPhone 6/6 Plus and Others
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest