English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by djstreet_kharkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Я доволен))))) Очень быстро доставили, и качество на высшем уровне!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin.carbonaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

These are great for storing small things. Very practical however I would recommended to check the specified measurements before you buy storage boxes as the picture might mislead you into thinking they are bigger. I am using them to store LEDs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucschmeits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Good product.
If you need something like it take this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by XrosaXasorX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

The product is as in the website description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesprz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Son ideales para guardar pequeñas piezas de modelismo y componentes electrónicos. El pedido llegó a su tiempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

хорошая коробочка, подпружиненная крышка очень удобна. Несколько коробочек можно соединить между собой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbnosma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Todo bien..............................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Meget fine dem skulle jeg have købt mindst 10 afså havde jeg kunnet bygge en ordentlig sortimentskasse men det ved jeg så til en anden gang

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bolom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Deze doosjes bevallen goed. Ook verschillende typen passen aan elkaar. Ik ga er meer bestellen; deze order was een proef.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djkos1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

good case........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest