English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Yes again there came some stickers which I would love to give to family and friends so they can put them up all possible and impossible places, which I do and I love it .... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiphaine.dudit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Autocollants très drôle, mais un peu petit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolandub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Commande facile et réception très rapide. Je recommande le site pour son sérieux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JAUME
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

Esta molt be i es de un tamany discret

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by espion82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

J adore ,colle très bien pas Trops gros ni Trops petit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.linden17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

leuke stickers voor op de wc,snelle levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoreliie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Colis reçu en bon état, conforme à la photo. Je recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emanuele C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Immagine piu piccola rispetto alla foto stampata sulla porta, ma molto carina come targhetta indicativa , ha riscosso molto successo per la sua goliardia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

very good item, the same as in the picture, OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genieselina2312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Bien reçu, se pose facilement!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bathtub Appliques Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Cartoon / Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 7 Inch Photo Wall Combination 9 Wood Frames Combination For Living Room Bedroom And Studio
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Stickers Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Travel / Cartoon / Gift
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bathtub Appliques Toilet / Bathtub / Shower / Medicine Cabinets Plastic Multi-function / Eco-Friendly / Cartoon / Gift
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Iron Napkin Ring
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Picture Frames Modern/Contemporary Country Casual Square,Others 1
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Christmas Commodity Santa Claus Apron
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dancing  Butterfly  Brooch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Combination Photo Frame 4 Diamond Shaped 6 Inch Wall Frames Personalized Photo Wall For Living Room
9% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Cartoon Picture Frame 7 Inch Creative Children Baby Table Supply Plastic Frame Picture Frame(Style random)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 180*200cm Elegant Style  Design Waterproof Bathroom Fabric Shower Curtain
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Playful Combination Vehicle Frame Moore
12% buyUSD $ 13.99
 180*200cm Elegant Style  Design Waterproof Bathroom Fabric Shower Curtain
13% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest