English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

хороший маленький и лёгкий рекордер с дисплейчиком.
недорогой. встроенный аккумулятор.
в комплекте наушники, USBкабель, микрофон на прищепке и
приблуда для записи с телефонной линии.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drminestrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbgaboury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

I initially purchased 1 of these mini cams and several of my friends were so taken I've ordered 10 more and all were taken by friends so I ordered another 10

seems this little gadget is the one thing to have nowadays for everything from use in your car hands free to protecting yourself from improper customer accusations on the job

very pleased tho 2 of the cams have had problems and have needed to be reshipped

thanks again,

Robert

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by has
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Amazing product worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talalsafaq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

good product and good wesite , I like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

A little smaller than i thought it would be, but works just great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by easmkersten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Not real sturdy of a feel. Seems very light and breakable. So far it is working as described and for the price I was not expecting much more from it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cm.vvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

prima op tijd geleverd prima product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrey202004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Спасибо продавцу за оперативность!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcorafael31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Muito bom, funciona muito bem. tem boa automomia de bateria e memoria. E é super pequeno, não ocupa espaço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest