English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (269 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Really happy with the cute owl bracelet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inaciojoaopedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

O produto é otimo e chegou até mesmo antes do prazo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

Perfectamente embalados, siempre supe donde iba mi pedido e incluso al dia de la entrega me avisaron via mensaje de texto, la calidad del producto es bueno y 100% recomendable!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Produto em perfeito estado, entrega mega rápida.. adorei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gonzalezoporta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Muy linda pulsera ideal para regalo a una amiga. satisfecho con el producto gracias Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_julii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Como sempre demorou muito para chegar, mas o produto é muito bom. Conforme mostrado na imagem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamylaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

muy buenos los productos,de buena calidad, llego todo lo que pedí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Unique and beautiful bracelet for the young at heart. I give it 2 A+s. MiniInTheBox.com is a great place to shop for beautiful and unique items that are hard to find elsewhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

I was very excited with the delivery of my bracelet. It is exactly what I wanted and I am in love with it. Great quality and smells of real leather. I have received several compliments on it already.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tylaboutique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

This bracelet is too cute! I thought it was going to be flimsy and cheaply made and I was pleasantly surprised : Would deffinitely order again! Great product! Fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Miss ROSE® Multilayer Alloy Owl Leaf Infinite Charms Handmade Leather Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Unisex Cool Multicolor Leather Bracelet (Random color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Music Note Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Costume Jewelry Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Punk Personalized Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather Alloy Round Wings / Feather Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook Anchor for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Handmade Vintage Multi Strand Blue Amber Bead Charm Leather Wrap Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Jewelry Natural Costume Jewelry Fashion Leather Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Special Occasion Gift Sports
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Tai Ji Pendant Necklace  Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®European Style Men‘s Compass Anchor Multi Friendship Woven Bracelet Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Evil Eye Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® Men‘s 18K Chunky Gold Plated Figaro Chain Necklace For Men 4MM,28 Inches (71CM) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Lureme Chinese Tai JiCharm Leather Braided Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Bracelet  Fashion Simple Style Bracelet Hemp Rope Braided Leather Chain Unisex Cuff Bracelets Couple Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4pcs/set Punk Men\'s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Anchor Adjustable Beads Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4pcs/set Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Adjustable Beads Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex‘s Silver Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Strand Bracelet Onyx Punk Hip-Hop Rock Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Agate Alloy Circle Round Geometric Jewelry For Party
8% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest