English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

oi ja b recebi meu pedido chegou no tenpo tudo certo mais um dos produtos que e um relogio soltou o ponteiro no terceiro dia de uso fiquei triste com isso espero ter algum jeito de resolver isso ah outra coisa é bem dificil de achar um jeito de dar opiniao ou contatar vçs estou enviando a foto do relogio quebrado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodneyhidalgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Excellent buy!!! I ordered these to send as gifts to friends and relatives!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shahmeeran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Thanks for received your shipment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skelley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Bought this from my daughter and she loves it. Adjustable. Great price. Would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinerater
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Great item, Very nice, Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dudette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

This is a really cute trendy leather bracelet with flower charm. The besrmt part is the adjustable band that makes for easy on and off. Love mine!! Great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diamante0526
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

bella y hermosa pulsera en color marron.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Arrived on time n ingood condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kayleigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

A little bit too big for my wrist but I won't lose it. I really like how easy you put this one on and the flower off course.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisvalve_
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Super linda, adorei, minha namorada manda seus feed positivo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 leather Charm Bracelets Z&X®  Fabric and Leather Bracelet Multilayer Vintage Bracelet with Flower Jewelry
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Vilam® Vintage Hamsa Wood Bead Brown Handmade Woven Leather Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Turquoise Bracelets Bangles Jewelry s Evil Eye Feather Leather Bracelet Beads Weave for Men Women Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 leather Charm BraceletsThree Layer Buckle Leaves Leaf Shape PU Leather Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2016 New Fashion Vintage Bracelets Bangles Jewelry Fish Drop Leather Bracelet Beads Weave for Men Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bracelet Lureme® Lava Buddha head Transport Prayer Beads Bracelet Christmas Gifts Jewelry Volcano Strand Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Leather Bracelet Friendship Vintage Leather Round Jewelry For Anniversary Gift Valentine 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Fashion Jewelry  Alloy Handmade Adjustable Strand Wristband Leather Bracelet Casual/Daily Women Men Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Personalized Vintage Handmade Multi Layer Inspirational Festival/Holiday Leather Alloy Circle Black Brown Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Leather Alloy Handcrafted Vintage Strand Bracelets
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4pcs/set Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Evil Eye Multicolor Beads Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Leather Weave Bracelet (1 Set) Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Alloy Leather Handcrafted Vintage Strand Bracelet(More Colors) Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest