English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (252 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I. Love it. Nice&cool good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

amei a pulseira, mt linda, adorei msm !! chegou em 30 dias

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleiton_emerson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Muito Perfeito, adorei/amei meu acessório novo...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Llego en dos semanas, en perfecto estado.
Es simple, se ve bien y queda genial.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taisen128
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

I definitely like this and may have to get a few more of these as well. It's small, simple, and not really flashy, but has a nice flavor to it. It really has a bit of a Native American feel to it with the feather charm on it, which really made me like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio.gonvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Nice product! and i recommend it to everyone ! i hope to buy more of that!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fitzpatrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

arrived in good condition im really happy with the products

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gielathornton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

love, cute light functional real leather!! I can smell it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by judit_peligro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i recomend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonatan.lovhaug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Cool bracelet, same as picture, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X® Leather Bracelet Multilayer Vintage Fabric Bracelet with Leaf
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Red Sandalwood Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Lureme Amber Random Pendant Braided Leather Bracelet (Random Color) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Punk Personalized Multi Layer Leather Alloy Round Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry ForDaily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ethnic 17Cm Men\'S Brown  Leather Bracelet(Black,Brown)(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Handmade Vintage Multi Strand Blue Amber Bead Charm Leather Wrap Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Z&X® Leather Bracelet Simply Multilayer Bracelet with Wing
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashionable Ball Shape Hematite Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beadia 1Pc Live Lift Dumbbell Bracelet 8mm Natural Tiger Eye Stone Beads Strand Bracelet Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4pcs/set Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Adjustable Beads Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Leather Gothic Style Beatles Stainless Steel Bracelet (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic Archaistic 20cm Men‘s Black Leather Strand Bracelet()(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest