English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

They are perfect now I can do my miniture work without all that weight on my nose :) I like the fact I can use two lenses to change the magnifing :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlgaratti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

bien recu emballage correct tout est bon merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

spedizione veloce e perfetta da consigliare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by www.glushanica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Доброго дня. Товар вызвал приятные впечатления Все ОТЛИЧНО.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by admivangbarbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Produto excelente, conforme oferta. Embalagem segura e entrega em perfeito estado. Por ser minha primeira compra, optei por frete grátis com seguro. Fiz a compra em 10/1/2015 e recebi em 23/4/2015, ou seja, em torno de 3 meses/ 70 dias úteis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xtianplaza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

A good and affordable kit with various different magnifications.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pehrhart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Pas de problème. Colis reçu dans les temps et en parfait état.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Filipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Sim é bom, leve, com material de boa qualidade, nos acabamentos das lentes que poderiam sr melhores, podem cortar uma pessoa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hemerson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Funciona bien. La línea que divide los lentes estorba. Te obliga a cerrar un ojo para observar bien. Nada que afecte su función, solo por comodidad

It Works ok, Very adjustable for the head. The line that divide the glasses is a little awkward, but nothing that affects it. because you only have to close one eye.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Multiple Lens Two-way Regulation Head-Wearing Magnifier with 2-LED Light (3 x AAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Pocket 6X Coating Optical Lens Magnifier with Rotatable PU Leather Cover
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunction Folding 60mm 3X Magnifier with 2 LED Lights (2 x AA)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Adjustable 2-LED Illuminating Magnifier (1.0x -6.0x)
4% buyUSD $ 14.59
 4X 90MM Classic Flexible Magnifier with Two LED Light
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Waterproof 30 Times The Magnifying Glass / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light / Metal
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 60X90 Optical Binoculars Telescopes for Hunting Camping Hiking Outdoor Sports Equipment
13% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest