English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by goat482
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

This product is absolutely fabulous!!! It helps relieve so much tension in my neck and shoulders, and i'm so glad I found this!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

the delivery took some time due to some customs issue, but somehow the things materialised and I got the delivery. no problem with the items, they are all good. no problem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sded
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Thanksssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ice.heat1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

جهاز ممتاز ويعمل نبضات حلوة


بصراحة شكلها حلو وكميدي وعجبتني
منتج كويس
يستحق التقيييييييم

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbanat84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

This would be 5 star (in the budget bracket) were it not for the zoom that doesn't. It changes size marginally and throws the focus way off so as to be almost useless. If zoom is important look elsewhere. Otherwise I'm satisfied. Some of the "features" seem useless (like templates) but I like the remote (for its class), brightness, image, etc. I really like the lamp levels and life and the ecoBlank, though that would be better without the words and savetheworld message on screen blank. I haven't used the quick restart feature or 3D.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by per.else
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

rigtig fin og billigt...........per

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsalif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Super efficace contre les maux de dos,facile a poser et resultats rapides!!...en plus pas cher pour service rendu!!...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charle2151
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Va muy bien y tiene buena intencidad recomendable perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zappy86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Petit mais fonctionne très bien, recommande pour voyager

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Muscle Pulse Slimming Pain Relief Massager with 4 Massage Pads
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 2 Pcs Spontaneous Magnetic Heating Therapy Knee Brace Support Protection Belt
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 A pair of Memory Decompression Nano Insoles Shoe-pad
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Anti Snore Chin Strap Care Sleep Stop Snoring Belt Chin Jaw Supporter Apnea Belt For Men Women Sleeping Products
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Upper Arm Shape Belt Control Fat Buster Calorie Off Massage Slimming Hand Arms Shaper
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Box/10Pcs  Kinoki Detox Foot Pads Patches With Retail Box And Adhesive/Cleansing Detox Foot Pads
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Separate Toes Orthotics Correct Separator Tool
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs  Anti-Stress Tens Pain Relief Octopus Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Relax Massage Claw Massager Body Massager
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 A Pair Of Silicone Gel Bunion Splint Big Toe Separator Overlapping Spreader Protection Corrector Hallux Valgus Foot Massager
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pair Soft Silicone Increase Heel Support Pad Cup Gel Shock Cushion Orthotic Insole Plantar Care Half-Height
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Comprehensive Bunion Corrector & Bunion Relief kit- Toe Spacers,  Bunion Splint, Toe Straightener, Bunion Protector
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pcs Hot Sale 3D Portable Soft Travel Sleep Rest Aid Eye Mask Cover Eye Patch Sleeping Mask Case Color random
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 8 Shaped Elastic Tension Durable Rope Chest Expander Yoga Pilates Sport Fitness Belt Body Shape Health Care Random Color
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest