English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Great!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Used it as soon as I got it! I just put a teabag in there and it fit just fine and the holes were big enough so that the tea could escape. The thing overall is much larger than I thought it would be which is really nice for the price! The only thing that is a little annoying is that it floats to the top of the water but if you just swirl it around in your water for a minute or two I found that it tastes just fine without steeping it for a long time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sainthelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Somehow it was shipped separately and I had to visit post office twice. Pretty nice thing, medium quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larisa.rutar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

I gave my Music Note Shaped Tea Spoon for gift. My friend was amazed and loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by storm_lock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

As described. Perfect and fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estelacad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

me encanto muy practico y chulo el material es grueso asi que no hay problema con la temperatura del agua

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahersj95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

البضاعة في حالة جيدة
نشكركم على التوصيل مع انه أخذ وقت طويل

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnesprieur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Note de musique exactement comme sur la photo fonctionne très bien tres contente de l'avoir acheté

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.j.spaans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Erg leuk voor de muziekliefhebbers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nlopeztello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

super mona y con la cantidad exacta de hueco para un té perfecto. Para los amantes de la musica y el té es un detalle que no puede faltar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kikyale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

prodotto come nella descrizione, simpatica come idea regalo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest