English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (96 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by r7432
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Muito fofo e bonitinho. Vieram 3 cor de rosa, 2 vinho, 2 azuis e 1 cinza, 1 vermelho e 1 laranja. A encomenda foi taxada sendo que o valor total foi de US$ 37 (abaixo de 100 e de 50 dólares) e a caixa era pequena e leve (15cm x 20cm x 10cm altura) e os Correios estão cobrando agora a taxa de 12 reais, procure saber antes de comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KatheSo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Le clip sono molto carine e fedeli alle foto. Sono molto più grandi di quello che pensavo (4 cm). In ogni busta ci sono 10 clip di vari colori (rosse, nere e azzurre). Sono arrivate in 36 giorni (CinaItalia)Le consiglio a chi ama la musica!
These clips area really cute and as in photo. They're bigger than I thought (4 cm). In every box there are 10 clips of different colours (mine are red, black and light blue). They arrived in 36 days (ChinaItaly). I reccomend these if you need them and.... if you love music!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nina.ayres1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

Just what I wanted for my music !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mark.j.sammut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Item received very quickly. Cute colours and the paper clips are a good size, not tiny.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristinarv94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

perfecto! hay 10. los colores que me han tocado: rosa azul claro, azul medio y azul oscuro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmallia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Good bulb and nice paper clips

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wilpenapanorama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Thank you for a great little item...........................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lhaydon2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

This was a gift,I think they liked them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bev.sweet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

great stocking filler and excellent service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debra_georfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

The product was good and the delivery was on timd .thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest