English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Huff
  • Dec 07, 2016

I can't wait awesome shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kenia Bianor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2016

Adorei... simplesmente lindo e delicado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpetitfrere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

It is exactly like I pictured. Love it and will order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Musical Note Style Collar Charm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mystikfairy61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Bought this to hang in my car from my mirror. I love it just like I love music, which I hope this depicts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolyene87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Look the same as did online. Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Cute nice but kind of thin. Will probably break fast if put on a bag, what I had in plan. But still an eye catcher.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palaceofexcess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

great item. well made and has a great finish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

bellissimo come da descrizione very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

MUY BUENA COMPRA, LA RECOMIENDO AL 100 POR 100. VOLVERÉ A COMPRAR MAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Tag Waterproof Solid Silver Alloy
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Solid Rhinestone Red Black Green Blue Brown Pink Yellow Purple Orange Rose Genuine Leather
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Leash Dual/Double Black / Blue Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable Safety Solid Red Black Blue Nylon Rubber
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Tag / ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Aluminum
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Novelty / Hearts Red / Blue / Pink PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Solid / Rhinestone / Flower / Bowknot Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Rose PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rock Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink PU Leather
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Rhinestone / Rock Red / Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell Red / Green / Pink Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Muzzle Adjustable/Retractable Training Solid Black Pink Yellow Orange Textile
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest