English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Oiram.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Громоздкое ожерелье. Носить конечно такое нельзя, но для любителей Бурака повесить куданибудь на видное место и любоваться, самое то. Собственно для такой любительнице в подарок и покупалось ))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fankaloza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Although it took so much time to deliver my items,( 45 days !) but I got them in good condition. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rociovallejos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

A mi sobrina le encantaron. Tiene negro, amarillo y no recuerdo que otro color. Lo usa con los aretes y el reloj del mustache. Le encanta. Estas cosas son para adolescentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fnleajdw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

je pensais juste que c'était moins gros et grand sinon la moustache est superbe très belle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siragusa.silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Bellaaa! Mi aspettavo un ciondolo più piccolino, invece è stupendo e grande!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pasko.26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Вроде хорошее заказал подруге. Пришло за 42 дня в Ставропольский край

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj_yoryo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

el producto a llegado muy rapido, esta muy bien de precio os lo recomiendo a todos por fin tengo vigoteeee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igorthais2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

é bem grande it is very big, but is very perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla_mimo_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

por fin estoy a la moda con mi collar de moustach

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest