English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iset29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

perfectos para la primavera, y el color ideal, mi favorito y a un precio bestial, gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Отличный костюмчик! Подошёл идеально! Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Perfeito, produto impecável...excelente qualidade e proporciona conforto ao animalzinho. Superou todas as minhas expectativas!!O Pupy adorou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Absolutely adorable, great quality just didn't order the right sign for my fellow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smcms_55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

These overalls were very well made. The details added so much to them. They fit my Dachshund perfectly, even though he didn't think so. YES this was an excellent buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AspirinEX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Got a matching set of these for my two shihtzus (the honey style trouser red and the overalls blue) and they're super cute and easy to slip on! My dogs have never looked so fashionable before. I'm afraid I'll have to start going on a shopping spree!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karenholmes1964
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

fab out fit quality great for price washes well , looks great on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faye.cutlack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

The colour certainly stands out it looks so cool the girls will be chasing him. the style is great and he hopefully he is the only one. I have jack russell terriers and they stand out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylviacronin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

These dungarees are just soooo cute!! My little Missy looks adorable in them. Well made and fantastic value compared to high street prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fitziesmom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

just darling little jeans for my grandpuppy who is a yorkshire terrier puppy. she just loves to run around the house in these with the little tshirt on under these that I also bought from here. excellent fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest