English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Laura González
  • Oct 26, 2014

Compré el polvo acrílico rosado, el líquido acrílico y el preparado. No soy profesional, pero estoy encantada con mis uñas desde que compré estos tres productos. El primer (preparador) hace que el acrílico se adhiera perfectamente a la uña, el polvo acrílico es muy resistente y el líquido acrílico, aunque huele un poco fuerte (como todos los líquidos de este tipo) hace que puedas moldear muy bien la uña aunque no se sea un experto en hacer uñas de porcelana. Mi caso es aun más complicado ya que he reconstruido mi uña casi por completo porque desde pequeña me las muerdo, y este es el mejor remedio para no morderlas y llevar siempre unas uñas bonitas. Recomiendo que compréis estos productos ya que la calidad es muy buena y tiene un precio inmejorable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura González
  • Nov 03, 2014

Compré el polvo acrílico rosado, el líquido acrílico y el preparado. No soy profesional, pero estoy encantada con mis uñas desde que compré estos tres productos. El primer (preparador) hace que el acrílico se adhiera perfectamente a la uña, el polvo acrílico es muy resistente y el líquido acrílico, aunque huele un poco fuerte (como todos los líquidos de este tipo) hace que puedas moldear muy bien la uña aunque no se sea un experto en hacer uñas de porcelana. Mi caso es aun más complicado ya que he reconstruido mi uña casi por completo porque desde pequeña me las muerdo, y este es el mejor remedio para no morderlas y llevar siempre unas uñas bonitas. Recomiendo que compréis estos productos ya que la calidad es muy buena y tiene un precio inmejorable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tan_chris
  • Oct 20, 2014

Items received in good condition. Slow delivery though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by di.edwin.romero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Muy buen producto lo recomiendo totalmente, el tiempo de espera para mexico es algo lento pero cuando me llego esta todo muy coool.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ditte84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Meget fint produkt til prisen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gavr-78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Пришла мне посылочка с пудрой, все супер, как на картинке. Еще не пробовала в деле

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ester-francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

un po di tempo per il semplice fatto delle feste ma arrivato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zineb7525
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

réception du colis et articles très corrects, reste à les essayer, merci :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steensma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Potje ontvangen in perfecte staat.
Alleen was het wel een heel klein potje.
Jammer dat ik het aantal gram/inhoud nergens kon vinden.
zeer zeker ga ik hier meer bestellen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruinie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Goed spul. Goede kwaliteit. Fijn potje. Sluit goed af.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cuticle Scissor Exfoliator Pusher Dead Skin Callus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.90
 Wigs for Women Straight Costume Wigs Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 20.04
 14162007 Selling Fashion Soft Clip Hair  2Inch 1Pc/Lot
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10pcs Flying Butterfly with Purple Cat\'s Eye Stone 3D Alloy Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 25 Inch Clip in Synthetic Straight Hair Extensions with 5 Clips(Assorted 3 Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Short Hair Wigs Synthetic Wigs Short Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 22.98
 Capless Mix Color Extra Short High Quality Natural Curly Hair Synthetic Wig with Side Bang
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 20 Inch 50g Long Synthetic Straight Clip In Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 12 Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hot Selling Colorful  Wholesale  Brown  Clip in Hair Extension  Synthetic Hair 24inch for Women
9% buyUSD $ 22.66
 Hot Selling  Peny Tail Hair   Clips  Colour  Colorful  Red   Bar  Wholesale  Hair Extension  Fuchsia  Cute   Sexy
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 High Temperature Resistance 15 Inch Long Wavy 5 Clip Hairpiece Extension F27/613
11% buyUSD $ 12.77
 6pcs/lot 16 Clip in Hair Extension Synthetic 24 Inch Long Straight Hairpiece
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tape Weft Human Hair Extensions 18" 20" 22" 24" 20pcs pack Seamless Pu Skin Weft Brazilian Remy New Hair Products
13% buyUSD $ 17.50

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest