English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Lyrith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

Me encantan los diseños que trae y estampa perfectamente. El único inconveniente es que los bordes pueden cortar un poco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Thin metal plate - sharp, untreated edges. Best to glue it to something.... Overall ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black-kat-13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Looks amazing in the picture and in my hand :3 can't wait to use this product its so cute and going to make my friends jelly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bandwench
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Look exactly as pictured. I am anxious to use them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tite-souris.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Je l'adore, je trouves ça vraiment très mignon sur mes ongles.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Carinissimo piatto per nail art

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missmisao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

So cute! Exactly as subscribed. Very handy for being creative with your nails

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marta.carnovali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

prodotto in ottime condizioni e arrivato nei tempi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cambonolivier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

parfait, conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baby_game
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

bellissimo! ancora non ho provato come risulta una volta fatto lo stamp ma già così mi piace tanto!!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate hehe Series NO.21
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 2016 Latest Version Fashion Pattern Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Set Nail Art Stamping Plate Stamper Scraping Knife Manicure Tools Nail Files
2% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1PCS Manicure Sponge Nail Art Stamper Tools with 5PCS Sponge Nail for Gradient Color Nail Art
3% buyUSD $ 0.49
 2.4cm New Design Pure Clear Jelly Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper Transparent Nail Stamp Stamping Tool
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Manicure Circular Plate Geometry Zebra Blue Membrane DIY Stamp Printing Template
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Cool Series
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 Latest Version Fashion Geometric Pattern Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 1pcs  Nail Art Stamping Plate  PolishTransfer Template And 1 Square Stamp  Nail Art Tool JQN17
9% buyUSD $ 1.39
 1PCS Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate B Series NO.89-92(Assorted Pattern)
10% buyUSD $ 0.70
 Square Card Package 6cm Circular Printing Plate Card Package Small Template Square Card Sleeve
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Nail Stamping Image Template Plates Stamper Scraper
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1SET 2 Sides Nail Art Stamping Scraper SetDIY Nail Beauty Decorations Stamper Template Tools Fashion Women
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest