English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bburenka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Отличный сайт!Посылочка пришла в поставленный срок(со стороны Китая все отправлено вовремя.Правда немного повоевала со службой EMS в Москве).Давно увлекаюсь дизайном ногтей.В Москве эти штампики и пластиночки стоят почти в 10 раз дороже,но ничем не отличаются по качеству.Всем советую.Прилагаю фотографии.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie.devaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Réception avec beaucoup de retard :(
Très satisfaite du produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karinbakkerschulte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

geen andere woorden voor gewoon leuk!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ngranado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Muy buena, excenente. De lujo, perfecto, ideal para el estampado de uñas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rozhik_irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Хорошие диски для стемпинга. Гравировка такая же как и на оригинальных Конад. Так что хороший товар за небольшие деньги.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guillotina28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

todo ha llegado bien.
calidad precio muy bien. todos los paquetes bienen bien envueltos. yo he comprado muchas cosas en esta paguina y no he tenido ningun problema. la recomiendo.
tarda entre 10 y 20 dias pero es gratuito si no tienes prisa esta bien.
los otros envios no lo he probado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lydia.thomas4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Très beau produit, j'ai des adolescentes à la maison elles ont adoré. Je recommande, vous ne serai pas déçu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeanet_gerrits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Leuke stempels. Heb alles van de Mserie. Werkt goed en zijn leuke designs. In zeer goede staat ontvangen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audrey.chaumette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Beaucoup de choix de motif, bien fait, peutêtre la plaque un peu petite mais sinon très bien!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by violainedu56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Je suis satisfaite de ma commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest