English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (208 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by v.i.p.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

It took about a month to receive it;
It works perfectly;
I just don't gave it 5 stars because there's a difference between the picture from the site and the plate I receive: the 3rd line from below it's diferent. It's ok to me, but maybe not for some other...
It could be a bit cheaper.
Anyway, I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhanno4-ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Точно такие рисунки, как на картинке. Нужно немного потренироваться, чтоб рисунок полностью отпечатался.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sveta.chernov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

много трафаретов для относительно небольшой цены

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gulieva.gullar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

супер)))) очень рада, что она большая))) с удовольствие пользуюсь))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larimoura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

finalmente chegou, um mês e 20 dias !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aina Mada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

The images are a bit different from what I saw on the website but it's ok for me.
Efa nandramako am vernis normal fa tsy ilay fanaovana stamping fa mety ihany :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleeh.rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

No es como la marca original pero sin duda viene GENIAL, yo la lo he probado y debo decir que ME ENCANTA.
Estoy pensando en comprar más!

Lo único malo fue que me tardó un siglo en llegar, pero nada... me puse en contacto con ellos y me lo volvieron a enviar, son gente muy atenta, 100% RECOMENDADO!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irinahelp2108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Пластина качественная, почти все рисунки переносятся хорошо. Очень довольна покупкой, хотя некоторые рисунки могли бы быть и побольше, так как не покрывают весь ноготь

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Ждала полтора месяца и дождалась.
Довольна покупкой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Génial, très pratique, par contre certains motifs sont pour des touts petits ongles... Le motif zèbre par exemple ne va pas sur mon pouce... Mais sur celui des jeunes filles pas de soucis. Emballage soigné, pas de rayures ne de plis dans le colis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series NO.5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.29
 2.4cm New Design Pure Clear Jelly Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper Transparent Nail Stamp Stamping Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs  Lace Stamping Plate  Polish Nail Art Transfer Template with Square Transparent Stamp BC1-10
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2.4CM/2.8CM Double Heads Clear Jelly Nail Art Stamper Silicone Nail Stamping Printing Manicure Tools
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7pcs/set Hot Sale Fashion Nail Art Stamping Plate Colorful Flower Butterfly Lovely Heart Design Manicure Stencils Nail Tool STZ-6&9&11&12&14&15&19
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pcs Nail Rectangular Plate Package
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lace Printing Nail Art Stamping Decor DIY Manicure Stamping Plates for Nails Templates Salon Tools BC03
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BORN PRETTY BP77 Nail Art Image Stamping Plates Geometry Negative Space Design
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BORN PRETTY Round Nail Art Stamp Stamping Plates Template Butterfly Flower Design Image Plate Set 5.5cm BP-99
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs 12*6CM Nail Art Stamping Plate With High Quality Backplane Design Colorful Image Nail Tools Les Cool11-15
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pc Clear Jelly Stamper with Cap Nail Art Clear Silicone Marshmallow Stamper Nail Stamper & Scraper
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates + 2 PCS Nail Art Stamping Printer
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1set Milky White Transparent Nail Art Stamping Stamper Scraper Set 2.8cm Clear Jelly Nail Polish Stamp Manicure Tools
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Born Pretty Chic Lace Pattern Nail Art Stamping Template Image Stamp Plate BP02 Nail Stamping Plates Nail Art Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs  New Nail Art Stamping Plates  DIY Geometric Image Templates Tools Nail Beauty XY-J02
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1Pcs New Black Flower Lace Nail Stamping Plates Stainless Steel Nail Art Stamp Template Manicure Nail Tools
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Manicure Circular Plate Geometry Zebra Blue Membrane DIY Stamp Printing Template
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs  Nail Art Stamping Plate  PolishTransfer Template And 1 Square Stamp  Nail Art Tool JQN17
4% buyUSD $ 1.39
 BORN PRETTY Nail Art Stamping Plate Egypt Style ImageTemplate #05 Nail Tool
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs New Designs DIY Polish Stamping Nail Stamp Templates Nail Art Plates Nails Tools XYJ17-32
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 1pcs  New Nail Art Stamping Plates  DIY  Image Templates Tools Nail Beauty XY-J06-10
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs  New Nail Art Stamping Plates  DIY  Image Templates Tools Nail Beauty XY-J11-16
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs Square Stamper Scraper Nail Art Transfer Scraping DIY Manicure Tools NA179
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nail Art Stamping Image Stamp Scraper Tools with 1PC Template Plate Transfer Scraper Tools
6% buyUSD $ 1.15
 1 Set Nail Art Stamping Plate Stamper Scraping Knife Manicure Tools Nail Files
6% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1pcs  New Nail Art Stamping Plates  DIY  Image Templates Tools Nail Beauty XY-J01-05
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest