English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (302 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yeya_star_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Le doy muy buena puntuación porque es una forma sencilla y original de decorar las uñas, además es para todo tipo de uñas, no hace falta que las tengas largas :) muy original. Adjunto una foto de como me quedaron a mi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gretell.peyret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Génial, voici mon premier essaie!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrixe12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

La calidad es muy buena, las uñas quedan originales y gustan mucho, estoy muy contenta con el producto, lo recomiendo. Ha tardado en llegar casi 2 meses. Esta es la placa que compré yo y así me han quedado las uñas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

adorei e chegou a tempo! recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyanny.jf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Ótimo produto, tudo ok... Conforme a descrição! Recebi com 35 dias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fiorella_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Arrivati oggi, ancora da provare!

18/01/2014 Ordinato
18/01/2014 Pagato
19/01/2014 Spedito
18/02/2014 Arrivato

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sirleide.loiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Um ótimo site!! No meu país, eu gastaria o dobro do dinheiro para procurar e comprar este artigo. Aqui pelo site compro, pago,e recebo em casa. É muito fácil e comodo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uraganbum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Пластинки пришли точно те, что и заказывала. Все 3 заказанные мною пластинки пришли в защитной синей плёнке. Не гнуться, лак с них легко удаляется, покупайте, останетесь довольны!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juan_cadista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Lo compre para mi hermana que le encanto nada más verlo y todo perfecto en unos 14 días estaba en casa sin gastos de envió ni nada por el estilo, estoy contento con la compra y tengo pedido más cosas que espero que lleguen pronto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taamara.92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

Compre dos artículos, tardo tres semanas en llegar pero mereció la pena, utilización muy sencilla, muy practico y excelente calidad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest