English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (852 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Abraão da Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

é muito interessante e divertido também, peguei meus colegas do trabalho com o brinquedo. Foi divertido mesmo, peguei meus amigos da faculdade e a minha namorada gritou quando achou que eu tinha um prego atravessado no dedo! haha, Em fim... Vocês não se arrependem de comprar o brinquedo, ele não machuca de erdade e rende gargalhadas, além de ser baratinho! recpmendo a brincadeira, e tem muitas outras deem uma olhada no site e se divirtam muito.

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jefferson romao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

é muito legal assustar as pessoas, kkkk, muito legal

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Original et Assez réaliste !
Bon rapport qualité / prix.

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

It looks very cute as you can use it on haloween

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

I ordered this trick on December 13; it was shipped same day and I received it on January 19, a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB, but it did include Christmas and New Year, so it wasn't too bad really.

It looks just like the way it is on the MITB web page; the nail is made of plastic, and the bandage is made of fabric. Works well, looks good, but don't expect to fool too many people!

Anyway, I got it for 50% off in the preChristmas sale for only 46 cents, including delivery imagine! Great value. Thanks, MITB!

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larissas.santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Muuito realista, gostei muito do produto, recomendo.
Só demorou um pouco a chegar, mas veio muito bem embalado.

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vagner Teles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Da horas....da pra enganar qualquer um :)~ demorou 20 dias

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOÃO EVANGELIST
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

ESTOU ME DIVERTINDO COM A GURIZAda

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JEISON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Produto Muito bom gostei

a loja tem um atedimento ecelente ea forma de envio e muito sastisfatoria

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

todo doido para pegar meus amigos nessa brincadeiras .

Nail Through Finger Practical Joke Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest