English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sapeur-francois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

les adaptateurs s'adapte parfaitement à la sim, et en plus il y a la clé pour ouvrir le porte sim de l'iphone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by groblersebay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Will do the job nicely, exactly what it says on the tin. : ,Extortion prices on Import/Tax Duties!! £21 for a £55 order!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cornelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Need a tool to extract the symcard from my Nexus 5 phone. And I neede to enlarge my nano simcard. This was the cheap solution.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hot.hasse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

Card adapters work as promised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Works OK. Easy to use in combination with an iPhone 5s and SE.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vladik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2017

Необходимая вещь для всех, кто пользуется мобильными средствами связи различных типов и нодов выпуска.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delphmarine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2017

Bonjour. Aucun Problème avec ces produits, qui me Conviennent Parfaitement, Merci au Vendeur, à Recommander.
Bien Cordialement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tntimperial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

Solch ein Werkzeug verschwindet schnell im eigenen Haushalt.Doch auch solches kann man immer und wieder nachbestellen.Der Preis ist im normalen Bereich.Es ist auch nicht falsch wenn man mehrere solche Dinger bestellt oder in der eigenen Schublade hat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beclaudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

Buon prodotto. Non vale meno di quelli in commercio a prezzi nettamente più alti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val-co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

пришло очень быстро, товар полностью соответствует описанию, качество отменное.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nano Sim Card to Micro Sim & Standard Sim Card Adapter Adaptor Converter with Ejection Pin
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 White Compact 2 Pin European USB Wall Charger 100 - 240V EU Travel Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4000mA Four-port USB Power Adapter/Charger (100~240V/EU Plug)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5000mAh 6-Ports 30W USB Desktop Charge Power Strips (100~240V/EU Plug)(Length:145cm)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.3V Rechargeable Battery 8pcs
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vina Portable Smart 5A High Speed 4-Port USB Fast Charger With Power Adapter US/EU Plug
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal Travel 4-USB Port AC Power Charger Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 GD-802B 100-240V AA 200mA*4 AAA 200mA*4 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vina Safety Smart 5A High Speed 4-Port USB Fast Charger With Power Adapter US/EU Plug
9% buyUSD $ 26.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest