English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ateamo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Well packaged. Conform to description. Nice to have the USB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerrits1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

Module seemed to have the "blinky" program on it when it arrived which also blinked the LED on pin 13. All pins are clearly marked. I ordered this with 9 other items and had the Express Expedited shipping. It took 1 day to get my order out and another 12 days to receive in at my United States address. Very happy with product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

This nano clone works great. I prefer having the connectors delivered unmounted as the throughholes are available to solder cables directly, saving space for permanent installations.
Note that the USB IC requires another driver than the genuine arduino. downloadable online. install. done.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronunwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Two off Nano received and work as expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fireboats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Great! Delivery slow as they messed up and didn't provide the expedited shipping I paid for, but otherwise ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Tuote tuli perille ja on kuvauksen mukainen..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by turguttemucin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

Die Module waren alle OK. Lieferung innert 14 TAgen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Great Arduino controller. Worked right out of the box. Its size make it very interesting for small setups in small spaces.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pgraaff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Gut verarbeitet und mit der USB Schnittstelle leichter zu programmieren als die Versionen ohne pro mini. Wenn man wenig Platz hat, eine gute Alternative zum UNO.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciep962
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Pacco arrivato con leggero ritardo rispetto al solito, ma senza problemi. Prodotti conformi e funzionali come da descrizione. Non li ho ancora provati, ma sono sicuro che saranno perfette e funzionanti come le altre acquistate sempre da voi.Sono molto soddisfatto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest