English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mekkano94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Questa maschera è fighissima è fatta di plastica ma al tatto sembra molto resistente e in piu è molto comoda!! Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandru_ph
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

good product and fast delivery.14 days in Romania

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by warrior_14k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Must have in cosplaying a Naruto Ninja. Thanks!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hunter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Bought it, wasn't got it in good conditions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Very cute!! Nice quality for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvan12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro Boto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Recomendo tudo impecável e em bom estado!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victormadeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

O meu pedido chegou e eu amei, postei um vídeo de um unboxing lá no meu canal(Hashtag Unboxing), se você está com alguma dúvida visite meu canal e veja o unboxing, clique no link abaixo.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn0IxgwxuhwPqM6K3Q2TOUg/?sub_confirmation=1

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn0IxgwxuhwPqM6K3Q2TOUg/?sub_confirmation=1

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn0IxgwxuhwPqM6K3Q2TOUg/?sub_confirmation=1


-----------------------------x

My order arrived and I loved, I posted a video of an unboxing there on my channel (Hashtag Unboxing) if you are in any doubt visit my channel and see the unboxing, click the link below.

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn0IxgwxuhwPqM6K3Q2TOUg/?sub_confirmation=1

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn0IxgwxuhwPqM6K3Q2TOUg/?sub_confirmation=1

Link:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn0IxgwxuhwPqM6K3Q2TOUg/?sub_confirmation=1

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANBUShadow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Happy whit it.i would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.jennie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

The quality is much better than expected a very pleasant surprise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mask Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Mask Black / Red / Blue PVC Male / Female
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Hat/Cap Inspired by One Piece Monkey D. Luffy Anime Cosplay Accessories Cap / Hat Yellow Straw Rope Male
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Thicken White Mask V For Vendetta Full Face Scary Cosplay Gadgets for Halloween Costume Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bag Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Bag White / Black Polyester / PU Leather Male
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gloves Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Gloves Black PU Leather Male / Female
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Red / Blue Alloy / Polyester Male / Female
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Weapon / Sword Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Silver Alloy Male
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Accessories Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories More Accessories Orange Paper Male / Female
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Bracelet Black Alloy Male
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black / Silver Alloy Male
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Silver Alloy Male
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Alloy
9% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Ring Red Alloy Male
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest