English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aliceandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Yes, I had gotten my 3 piece set of Kunai Knives. I am using them as a hanging piece on my rear view mirror of my vehicle. To show that I love Animes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by warrior_14k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Always 100% satisfied! Thanks MiniInTheBox! Keep up the excellent service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frogsnkisses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

Smaller than i expected, but good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolaien18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2017

Kommer til og leke mye med den takk for bestilingen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marxdominique2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

les petits kunai sont très bien. Ils sont conforment à la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jitvoorspellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

they are cute and will work great for my cosplay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dax_tn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

tutto ok!prodotto come da descrizione!ottimi materiali e fattura in relazione al prezzo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerimsali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

getirdiginiz icin tesekkur ederim cok begendim

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegoaleex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

simplemente geniales y muy bellos y el detalle de que sean pequeños me gusto mas ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PowerGame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

je ne suis pas déçu de l'avoir acheter et je le recommande a tout le monde ( attention aux enfants)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Engineering Plastic Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gloves Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Gloves Black PU Leather Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Halloween Masks Masquerade Masks Wolf Head Halloween Masquerade 1
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Red / Blue Alloy / Polyester Male / Female
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bag Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Bag White / Black Polyester / PU Leather Male
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Fairy Tail Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace Black / Red / Blue / Pink Alloy Male / Female
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cosplay Wigs Sailor Moon Sailor Moon Golden Long Anime Cosplay Wigs 100 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs Naruto Hatake Kakashi Anime Cosplay Wigs 23 CM Synthetic Fiber Male
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Japan Fortune Cat Pattern Revolving Music Box Toys
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Weapon / Sword Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Silver Alloy Male
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Weapon / Bag Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Accessories Black ABS / Leather
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Weapon Sword Inspired by Shakugan no Shana Shana Anime Cosplay Accessories Sword Weapon Wood Female
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Weapon / Sword Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Black Alloy / PU Leather / PVC Male
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Weapon Sword Inspired by One Piece Trafalgar Law Anime Cosplay Accessories Sword Wood Male
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Black / Silver Alloy Male
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sword / Cosplay Accessories Inspired by Sword Art Online Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Keychain Black / Blue / Silver AlloyMale /
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs Cosplay Nozomi Tōjō Black Medium Anime Cosplay Wigs 45 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Weapon Inspired by Naruto Cosplay Anime Cosplay Accessories Weapon Alloy
8% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest