English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by max040906
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

very cute earrings, delivery of 28 days, Packed well, I recommend to all

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Very nice earrings !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Very nice, made well and looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lydia_granados2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

I recently purchased these earrings for my daughter in law....her and my son were going to florida and then a cruise. she loves peacocks and she loved the earrings.. . took them all the way to the bahamas with her!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanajosipovic166
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

lovely earrings!justa like on picture!i am very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z.zaveckien
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Velekolepno,ochen rada ,vcio ochen krasivo, ja dovolna. Sposibo,vam. Xoroshevo vam biznesa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Very nice product, for the money it can't be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vampire_miyu_29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

They are really pretty, but have a few flaws. Other than there was nothing wrong, so I'd definitely recommend them.

They are quite heavy, though. And both earhangers face the same direction, so it will actually look like the pic in the description when you wear them. Please consider this before buying.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buildmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

The earings are just like on the picture. They have a litlle defect on the one of them, but for this price there is nothing to discuss it. I love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emailem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

kicsit más a színe mint a képen , elégedett vagyok, nagyon szép..............................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest