English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Li ho acquistati come regalo di Natale per una mia amica, sembrano di buona qualità, sono davvero carini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

В целом серьги очень хорошие, но пучёк самих перышек не гибкий, т.е. они как бы торчком стоят, а не развиваются как подобает перьям.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.kluga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

beautiful, it was as good as I was expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

love them I really like them will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

perfect thank you........AAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walrus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

The picture doesn't do the ear rings justice! They have a shimmer too beautiful to capture anywhere but in the eyes of the person you would give them to!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I got these for myself along with another pair of earrings off this site, and I am so excited to order more! I absolutely love peacock patterns, and these are so gorgeous! I have people ask me where I got them all the time! And no one believes me when I tell them how much (little!) they cost! Lol.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vicky V
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

Good for the price. Only be aware, the 2 earrings are not symmetrical. One piece came shorter than the other. At first I thought it was a flaw, but looking now at the picture again, the one piece is supposed to be shorter than the other.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AlexV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Present for my wife. She loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.sylvain509
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Fidéle à la description, j'en suis satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest