English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lya_firmino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Produtos recebidos,ótimos produtos e de boa qualidade os cílios são super macios e lindos,super recomendo.A demora vale a pena,pois o preço é incomparável! Parabéns Miniinthebox, vc´s são demais! Obg! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drkimwarner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Love these dramatic lashes. careful with getting glue in eye-- had to see eye specialist who was not pleased. try them they bring the drama to the eye. Love Light in the box and mini in the box . I love all eye lashes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.bischoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

I am very impressed with kvalitaten and has already ordered 6 packs more.
It is an eyelash that can be beautiful with natural voluminous lashes. But with a good mascarra is the finest very voluminous lashes that does not look artificial :))))
I love them <3

DK:
jeg er meget imponeret over kvalitaten og har allerede bestilt 6 pakker mere.
Det er en øjenvippe der kan være smuk med naturlige fyldige vipper. Men med en god mascarra er det de fineste meget fyldige vipper der dog ikke ser kunstigt ud :))))
Jeg er vild med dem <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samira.doukkali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

perfect. exactly what I needed. Didn't try them yet , but simply perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessiekwon94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Good, but is quite flat and the bottom is quite wide, which makes it a little difficult to put on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davwa_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Does exactly what it says. Works well. Was worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandarlwin86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

love it................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saem.nl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

ZIet er goed uit! Allemaal dezelfde vormpjes alleen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micaelatortelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Perfeito ! dura muito, são otimos e hoje mesmo estou fazendo a compra de mais 6 caixas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dannielle.dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

otimo produto! Recomendo com certeza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Natural Looking and Curved Lashes 112# - 10 Pairs Per Box
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Mirror 1 22*16*2.3 Sample Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 6 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette (CY3207-01)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Set 2Pcs Cotton Swabs with 2Pcs Makeup Cotton Pads
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Acrylic Transparent Complex Quadrate Cosmetics Storage Stand Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetic Organizer
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Professional Brush Set With Dark Lovely Pouch(20 Pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 12pcs Goat/Pony/Horse hair Makeup Brushes set concealer brush shadow/brow/eyeliner/eyelash/lip brush+15 color concealer Leopard Package
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Acrylic Transparent Complex Combined 3 Layer Cosmetics Storage with Double Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Acrylic Transparent Drawer Shaped Swab Box Cosmetics Storage Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Makeup Storage Acrylic Transparent 24 Lattice 14.5*9.5*7.5 Acrylic Trapezoid Lipsticks Cosmetic Perfume Organizer Display Holder Storage Shelf
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 16pcs Gold Super Soft Taklon Hair Makeup Brush Basic Professional Kit
11% buyUSD $ 26.99
 360 ° Rotating Cosmetics Storage Stand Box Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetic Organizer(3 Selectable Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 26.99
 1pc Powder PuffSolid Microfiber Sponge Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Swellable Drop Shape
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest