English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leandrivdm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Thank You Mini in the box for your awesome service!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenndb85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klea2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

IT IS OK......................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lulu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

I'm in love with these earrings, lucky I bought two pairs. : o))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hetappeltje_m.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2017

very very nice, good to match withe the pearl pendants I ordered before... surly good for re-order

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdemoulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Impeccable, comme sur le site et recu dans les temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vistiaija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Nämä olivat kaikkein parhaat tässä yhteis lilauksessa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikivega2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Excelente, todo bonito a mi familia y a mi nos gusta mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angoreina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

bien, nada que objetar, todo bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sockololova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

сережки симпатичные, натуральный или искусственный жемчуг не понятно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver White
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Silver Sterling Silver Music Notes Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Natural Pearl Hypoallergenic Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Pearl Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Fashion Simple Style Sterling Silver Flower Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual 2pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HKTC Concise Jewelry 18k Rose Gold Plated Shinning White Simulated Pearls Clip-on Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Punk Luxurious Alloy Open Bracelet (1 pc, Golden / Silver) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Elegant 925 Silver Sterling Silver Drop White Fuchsia Jewelry ForWedding Party Anniversary Birthday Gift Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Cute Natural Agate Silver Long Drop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings / Earrings Set Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Paper / Enamel
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Statement Necklaces Alloy / Rhinestone Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 U7® Stainless Steel 18K Real Gold Plated 2 Colors Plated Cuff Bracelet Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Titanium Steel Rose / Black 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Drop Earrings Enamel Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ms. Vera glossy bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest