English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (112 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

parfait, aucun problème
bien emballé
je l'utilise tous les jours et la coque tient

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessa_flores105
  • Jan 08, 2015

como hago si solo quiero para mi ipad mini... como se que es la medida de lo que deseo ..ayudenme please.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhofstede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Perfect fit, solid quality, attractive price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serenaromito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Bello e comodo! È però abbastanza delicata essendo fatta in parte di cartone! La ricomprerò sicuramente!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timsebimsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

My son was thrilled! So good!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernardosilvagomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Simple and beautiful case for the iPad. Excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adelinas.tapia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Finally got the package, thanks !
We love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristipopa20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

just a delivery delay caused by local mail service. the product is exactly as expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiagoh.bs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

The product was what i was expecting! works just fine and it what i was needing to protect my new iPad Air. Im really happy with it !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonydoomuffin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

Satisfied with goods.
As described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Natusun™ Slim Smart Soft PU Leather Cover Hard Translucent Plastic Shell with Sleep Bracket for Ipad air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultra Slim Magnetic Smart Cover Leather Case for iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 degree rotating stand smart case for iPad air(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 World Map 360⁰ Case Design Stand Function High Quality PU Leather Bag For iPad Air 2(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KARZEA® 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand and Stylus for iPad Air 2
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Crocodile Pattern PU Leather Flip Cover Case for iPad Mini 3/2/1 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Air 2 Case Cover with Stand Flip Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Case Cat Cartoon Hard PU Leather Air iPad234 Mini 1234
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Transparent Halloween Soft TPU for Apple iPad pro 10.5 iPad (2017) iPad
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest