English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ANGEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Buena calidad. Se adapta muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrocp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Not perfectly finished but great for the price. It does reduce luminosity without affecting the colors. Great for computer vision!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Broken item refunded without any problems.
Recommendable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

A must have filter for long exposure work such as taking slow shutter photos of waterfall stream to capture the dream scene. Top class quality filter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenny K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Nice toy to play with. I am sure that it won't last long before it gets all scratched, but although you get what you pay for, it is a very fun and cheap tool to learn with before you make a very expensive purchase with some other professional brands. I made a mistake when I did not include in my order a box to store all my filters as it is difficult to keep them all organized and free of scratches. I ordered about 56 different ND filters altogether, and when my order arrived, I could not figure out which filter was which by just looking at their package. The plastic wrap did not provide any indication regarding what kind of filter was in it.
The delivery was not exceptionally fast (5 days before it was shipped plus 5 more days for the delivery), however, I am overly satisfied and would definitively recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riccardo.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Il prodotto è arrivato, perfetto come da descrizione e immagini! Grazie!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp.laforce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

zijn goed verpakt en niet geschonden, verder kan ik er niet veel over zeggen daar ik momenteel gekweld zit met <<Tennis elleboog>> en daardoor momenteel niet kan fotograferen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rek4wilfried
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Goede en betaalbare manier om fotofilters aan te schaffen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henkuz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

perfect ding, voor deze prijs zou iedereen m moeten aanschaffen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrioliratzim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Virker perfekt, det blev leveret hurtigere end lovet tak

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ND2 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 ND4 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gradual Fluo Sunset Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Orange Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gradual Fluo Brown tobacco Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colour Filter Holder for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Top Flash 12 Colors Filter
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rotatable ND Filter for Camera (77mm)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 FOTGA® 67Mm Slim Fader Nd Filter Adjustable Variable Neutral Density Nd2 to Nd400
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New  62mm Slim Fader Variable ND Filter Adjustable ND2 to ND400 Neutral Density Free shipping
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 FOTGA® 77Mm Pro1-D Ultra Slim Uv Ultra-Violet Lens Protector Filter for Canon/Nikon
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ET-60 Universal Lens Hood for Camera (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FOTGA® Pro 4x4" Square Optical Glass ND Filter Neutral Density ND1000 for Lee Cokin Z series
9% buyUSD $ 39.99
 SZSY201301 Gradual Lens Filters + ND4 + ND8 + Mount + Ring Set for 58mm Lens Camera - Black (8 PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest