English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angel2correo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Buena calidad. Se adapta muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrocp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Not perfectly finished but great for the price. It does reduce luminosity without affecting the colors. Great for computer vision!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennyk3090
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Nice toy to play with. I am sure that it won't last long before it gets all scratched, but although you get what you pay for, it is a very fun and cheap tool to learn with before you make a very expensive purchase with some other professional brands. I made a mistake when I did not include in my order a box to store all my filters as it is difficult to keep them all organized and free of scratches. I ordered about 56 different ND filters altogether, and when my order arrived, I could not figure out which filter was which by just looking at their package. The plastic wrap did not provide any indication regarding what kind of filter was in it.
The delivery was not exceptionally fast (5 days before it was shipped plus 5 more days for the delivery), however, I am overly satisfied and would definitively recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwnjohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Does great in getting the right exposure effect for landscape photography. The quality is good and overall a good value for the money in your photography arsenal. A must have in my opinion for landscape works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardo_lamy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2017

muito rapido. produto na imagem como ele é.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riccardo.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Il prodotto è arrivato, perfetto come da descrizione e immagini! Grazie!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ottimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Spedito il 20/09/14 e arrivato ieri 12/12/14 !! non ci speravo più.

Il prodotto è uguale a quello richiesto, lo utilizzo con il portafiltro per Cokin P Series e il sigma 1020 1:45.6
per il prezzo che ha, tutto sommato, è ideale per chi come me lo utilizzerà per sperimentare scatti giornalieri con tempi lunghi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp.laforce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

zijn goed verpakt en niet geschonden, verder kan ik er niet veel over zeggen daar ik momenteel gekweld zit met <<Tennis elleboog>> en daardoor momenteel niet kan fotograferen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prsmfcrimea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

уже четвертый Cokin P фильтр заказанный мной в этом магазине. Материал пластик ( что должно быть очевидно исходя из цены) Для фотолюбителей настоящая находка, что бы попробовать себя в "большой" фотографии.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ND4 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 77mm Slim Fader Variable ND Filter Adjustable ND2 to ND400 Neutral Density
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gradual Fluo Blue Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 NEEWER® 67mm ND Fader Neutral Density Adjustable Variable Filter (ND2 to ND400)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gradual Fluo Brown tobacco Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Sunset Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Yellow Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Filters Hood for Cokin P Series Holder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND2 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 84mm Cap cover for Cokin P Series Filters Holder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Yellow Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Orange Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Hot Shoe Bubble Spirit Level for Sony
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colour Filter Holder for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 72mm 77mm 82mm Colour Filter Wide-Angle Holder for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Andoer 67mm ND Fader Neutral Density Adjustable ND2 to ND400 Variable Filter for Canon Nikon DSLR Camera
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 CPL Polarizer Lens Filter (67mm)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Slim Fader Variable 52mm ND Filter Adjustable ND2 to ND400 Neutral Density High Quantity FREE SHIPPING
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 K-D-2 Shoulder Strip for Camera/Camcorder (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 7" inch Friction Articulating Magic Arm for Universal Camera LCD Monitor LED
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 SAFROTTO E19 Protector Padded Nylon Camera Lens Case Lens Pouch E-19 (245mm x 165mm x 165mm)
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 58mm UV+CPL+FLD 3-in-1 Set with PU Leather Bag
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 52mm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 67mm
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 UV Filter for Camera (58mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metal Hollow Lens Hood 46mm 37mm 40.5mm  49mm 58mm 55mm 52mm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 62mm
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 55mm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Emolux UV 58mm Protector Filter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Neutral UV Lens Filter 52mm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest