English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Buena calidad. Se adapta muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2012

Le reali dimensioni del filtro sono: 8,35 x 9,5 x 0,15 (larghezza, altezza e spessore) misure espresse in centimetri. Inoltre il materiale è resina (plastica, non vetro).
La qualità è comunque discreta, non presenta dominanti di colore evidenti (buon grigio neutro), può essere adattato anche ad obiettivi grandangolari con diametro lente frontale di 77 mm.
Il prodotto si presenta confezionato in bustina di plastica per cui è consigliabile acquistare, separatamente, un contenitore (morbido o rigido) per preservarlo da eventuali graffi.
Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è buono (anche addizionando le spese doganali e di imposta), la spedizione richiede tempi lunghi (anche per il controllo doganale, circa dieci giorni in più).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jryderinfo
  • Jun 24, 2015

This is a nice piece of filter, works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrocp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Not perfectly finished but great for the price. It does reduce luminosity without affecting the colors. Great for computer vision!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.hallam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

The package arrived at the same time as the filter holder,I was impressed,just a pity they took so long to arrive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenny K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Nice toy to play with. I am sure that it won't last long before it gets all scratched, but although you get what you pay for, it is a very fun and cheap tool to learn with before you make a very expensive purchase with some other professional brands. I made a mistake when I did not include in my order a box to store all my filters as it is difficult to keep them all organized and free of scratches. I ordered about 56 different ND filters altogether, and when my order arrived, I could not figure out which filter was which by just looking at their package. The plastic wrap did not provide any indication regarding what kind of filter was in it.
The delivery was not exceptionally fast (5 days before it was shipped plus 5 more days for the delivery), however, I am overly satisfied and would definitively recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Great filter for landscape works. Quality is surprisingly good though i would recommend storing these filters in a protective pouch or storage box with padding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bon55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

стандартный фильтр для сьемки ярких и движущихся объектов.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riccardo.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Il prodotto è arrivato, perfetto come da descrizione e immagini! Grazie!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp.laforce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

zijn goed verpakt en niet geschonden, verder kan ik er niet veel over zeggen aar ik momenteel gekweld zit met <<Tennis elleboog>> en daardoor momenteel niet kan fotograferen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 ND4 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND2 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gradual Fluo Sunset Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Orange Filter for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gradual Fluo Brown tobacco Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colour Filter Holder for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 72mm 77mm 82mm Colour Filter Wide-Angle Holder for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 FOTGA® Pro1-D 58Mm Ultra Slim Mc Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 UV/FLD/CPL Filter Case for Glass Filters up to 86mm Black - Holds 3 Filters
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 FOTGA® 46Mm Ultra Slim Pro3 Mc Multi-Coated Uv Ultra-Violet Lens Protector Filter
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 FOTGA® Pro 4x4" Square Optical Glass ND Filter Neutral Density ND1000 for Lee Cokin Z series
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 SZSY201301 Gradual Lens Filters + ND4 + ND8 + Mount + Ring Set for 58mm Lens Camera - Black (8 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Macro Auto Extension Tube 3-Piece Set for Canon
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8 Adapter Ring Lens Hood Set for Filer (Small Size to Large Size)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FOTGA® 49Mm Pro1-D Ultra Slim Uv Ultra-Violet Lens Protector Filter for Canon/Nikon
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pro Type 1/4"-20 Tripod Screw to Flash Hot Shoe Adapter
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest