English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1142 reviews)
Write a review
  • By No name
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved them, except that they gave me one half empty

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vakarianqueen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Bellissim penna, arrivata di colore giallo e nei tempi previsti, ovvero 13 giorni. Sarà stupendo usarla durante il tirocinio in ospedale :)

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

ótimo produto, chegou em exatamente 20 dias, recomendo o site para todos !!

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Veio perfeita, a carga é preta, igual a da Imaginarium que custa quase R$ 20,00

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Penna veramente bella, scrive bene ed è un piacere per gli occhi 10+ consigliato,
ricevuta una rotta chiesta restituzione vediamo ke dicono =)

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Caneta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Comprei, e demorou aproximadamente um mês.
Parabéns a Mini In The Box!

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Funny pen, all my friends like it.

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered two of these pens on 7th September. They were shipped on 8th September, and I received them on 10th October. 33 days total, 24 business days; a little longer than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. It was a loooonnnggg wait!

They write perfectly, and the mechanism works perfectly. The pens are doubleskinned, holding coloured liquid inside the barrel, with the real ink refill running through the middle.

They arrived well protected in a cardboard box. Each pen came in a plastic package like what you can see in my first picture.

Overall, though, they're nice pens, and worth €1.74 each, including free delivery.

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dhifallah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

good product and service
best of
stylo love it

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Cool pen as my friend was really happy for ... :-

Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest