English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by reda je acheter
  • Dec 30, 2014

je acheter une elle marche vraiment tres bien vous allez vous sentir que vous etez dans un autrre monde virtuelle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inthikhab.raban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Received product as the listed, works well, I will recommend to my friends. I will definitely order extra one for future use. Thank you... Thank you... Thank you... Thank you...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuhoojabotti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

Works as advertized, does not come with instructions how to assemble, but Google fixes that. The lenses could be a bit better quality, but other than that no complaints.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

fantastico !!!! prodotto scarsa fattezza ma buono il senso d'immersione nella reata' virtuale , svolge il proprio lavoro . consigliato a chi vuol spendere poco.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maikelhenery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

muy bueno, tal como la imagen,,, excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samuelfoucault
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Le top manque plus qu'une sangle et c'est parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristalmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Beh una figata ovviamente, bisogna scaricarsi l'applicazione Cardboard dal playstore!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

heb het nog niet geprobeerd maar was wel goed verpakt en snel geleverd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cieza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

El producto no es de muy buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

bino perfecto, lo único es que tarda un poco en llegar, por lo demás todo perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest