English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by España
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Queda genial, me encanta. Pensaba que era más grande pero es justo como tiene que ser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lissamariely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Loveeee this necklace!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darquesheloise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

super mignon, il ressemble vraiment a ce qu'on voit sur la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irenekassio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Davvero bella! Uno stile davvero carino

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulia.milani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

bellissima, leggera e ben fatta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by speedy.scoppy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

W O N D E R F U L ! ! ! I love it!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catherine.devis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Comme pour mes autres articles commandés tout est parfait, et comme je l'ai mentionné plus haut, je continuerai à être cliente de miniinthebox !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oros89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

è molto bella. come me l'aspettavo. sicuramente da consigliare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pastoralex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Все пришло во время и качественно! Спасибо продавцу!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marittoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Bella bella bella bella!!! Tutti mi hanno fatto i complimenti, sembra davvero una collana molto costosa. Arrivata ben imballata e in ottime condizioni!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Neo-classical style half-moon shape fashion sweater chain N240
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Fabric Tattoo Style Fashion Black Jewelry Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Turquoise Drop Fashion Birthstones Simple Style Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Luxury European Punk Style Vintage Striangle Pendant Choker Necklace for Women
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Torque Tattoo Choker Jewelry Daily Casual Tattoo Style Fashion Lace 1pc Gift Black
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Lace Fabric Basic Unique Design Tattoo Style Jewelry ForWedding Halloween Anniversary Birthday Thank You
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Jewelry,Necklace,Women\'s Peacock Feather Diamond Vintage Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy European Fashion Jewelry For Party
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest