English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Pâmela Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Produto chegou rápido e em ótimo estado, aprovadissimo !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennur
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Llegó en el tiempo previsto.no daba opción a elegir color, me llegó blanco,y me gusta muchísimo más! Encaja perfectamente.por el precio, sin duda,merece la pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Está muy bien. It is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ottimo acquisto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

ho speso pochissimo e ho trovato la cover migliore che potessi prendere, fatta bene (mi è arrivata gialla ed è stupenda!), economicissima e rigida. Ho aspettato un mese ma ne è valsa la pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

estupenda funda no sabia si le quedaría bien a mi teléfono pero le va genial. seguiré compramdo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena romero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2012

ok muy bien pero nose como se eligen los colores

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manuel gaLlardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

Es estupendo es el único sitio donde he podido encontrar estas fundas protectoras para este telefono

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heitor
  • Oct 15, 2012

Tenho interesse em efetuar a compra de UMA capa dessas para o Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc, mas só se for possível que eu escolha a COR.
Aguardo resposta.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest