English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Julio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

Es una de las mejores compras que he comprado, super bueno, buena calidad, buen precio, buen envio escelente pagina de verdad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Excelente produto, como você podem ver na foto, chegou no prazo de 1 mês dentro do prazo esperado, pois entendo a distancia que o produto vem e não posso exigir muito, produtos de alta qualidade.

Pena que não coube na minha maquina, interessados passo pelo mesmo preço, estou em sp. luiz1506@bol.com.br

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rfb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Produto exatamente como o anunciado. O pedido chegou em 25 dias. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

Perfetto per la mia eos 600D.!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irmarhcp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Excellent item, a musthave for every photographer!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katarinaxp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Easy to screw on to the existing lens and is sturdy enough that I can trust it with protecting my lens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Good .. and most of all, the service and help centre in this website is the best!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Was exactly what I was wanting. Nice lens filter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Fine filter price is very good compared to local market.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinc803
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Надежная защита!!!!! Необходимая вещь, надежно крепится и защищает объектив

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Neutral UV Lens Filter 58mm
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 UV Filter for Camera (58mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Genuine Kenko UV Lens Filter 58mm
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Kenko Optical UV Filter 52mm
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Yongnuo RF-603C Wireless Flash Trigger 2 Transceivers for Canon/450d/500d/550d/600d/60d/1000d
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Rotatable ND Filter for Camera (58mm)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lens Hood for Canon 58mm Len
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 58MM  Neutral Density Professional Photography Filter Set (ND2 ND4 ND8) +Cleaning Cloth
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 FOTGA® Pro1-D 58Mm Ultra Slim Multi-Coated Cpl Circular Polarizing Lens Filter
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Camera Lenspen for Canon, Nikon, Sony, Olympus UV MCUV Filters
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EW-60C-2 Lens Hood for Canon EF-S 18 to 55mm f3.5-5.6 and More
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest