English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (182 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mongolalania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Дали в подарок. Мелочь а приятно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tibambou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Nickel propre job si done , merci pour le cadeau MiniintheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clavijo_vill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Practicas y funcionales, encajan muy bien y con ellas puedo mantener mi cell cargando todo el tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

It was exactly as I expected. 5 star.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bottlecape
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

love this, I use it constantly in my car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wichard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Such as that I wanted. Output 5V 2.1A.
Received during one month.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tottoburgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

I just got this 2 guys for free with my purchase, who doesn't like free stuff???
Way to go guys!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dadido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Good and fast support , the customs in my country held the package so the support team gave me refund

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackgretton93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Haven't used it yet but it was free so whatever

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seantabler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

This a VERY handy item to keep in your vehicle. 2 ports, for charging your devices!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New 2-port USB Car Charger(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dust-Proof Kit for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sportguard IR Media Remote for XBOX One
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual USB With Blue LED Charging Dock Station Stand for PS4 Controller (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Attractive Dual Charge Base Dock Charging Station for PS4 Shock Controller
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxurious Big Earphone for PS4 (Black + Red)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 8pcs/Lot Analog ThumbStick Joystick Grips Extra High Enhancements Cover Caps For Sony Play Station PS4 Game Controller
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dust-Proof Kit for PS4 Slim Gaming Console DOBE TP4-823
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bluetooth Mini Wireless Chatpad Text Chat Message Game Controller Keyboard Console for PS4 Controller
11% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Portable For Xbox one Controller Dual Shock Vibration Joystick Gamepads with Four PlayStation
12% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Xbox One Xbox One S
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest