English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Skandar Ghorbel
  • Mar 31, 2015

I love so much the nouvelle lunette 3D de Google. Featuring many of the characteristics that make them superior to the rest of the lunette like a very good image quality with light weight lunette that help in playing and feeling like you're in the middle of the game. I advise you to buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizabeth mcroe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Fairly quick delivery. Product good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Build quality is great. Fits well. Haven't tried it yet as I first need a 3D movie :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by California
  • Feb 08, 2016

I only gave this 5 stars to make sure my review is shown!!!! THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM SERIOUSLY!!!!! I'm from California an I order this item along with a couple other things on December 16 an it's now February 8 an I still haven't received anything an I never got a tracking number an my order was suppose to arrive by January 10!!!!! I have tried several time to contact this site by email an phone an I get nothing back!!!!! SO DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE SERIOUSLY ITS A FUCKING SCAM!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malkobourrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ott-os
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Good quality, good packaging, work fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adel Jarrah
  • Apr 15, 2015

I Liked this so much , it's wonderful to purchase .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2017

I like it too much, I bought 2 glasses and I will buy more.
It does not fit exactly for Iphone6 plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosalesl802
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Product is ok the glasses case looks cheap for 18 bucks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New 3D Glasses for iPhone 5/5s/6/6 plus Samsung 3D films Video Virtual Reality Glasses
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 VR BOX Mobile 3D Glasses Virtual Reality Helmet Kotaku Storm Mirror With Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 VR BOX 1.0 Version VR Virtual Reality Glasses + Smart Bluetooth Wireless Mouse for 3.5~6.0" Phones
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hot Sale! Google Cardboard BOBOVR Z4 Gafas Realidad Virtual BOBO VR for 4.7-6.2 inch Smartphone with Bluetooth Controller
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Virtual Reality ColorCross Helmet Dedicated Phone 3D Glasses
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 VR BOX Shinecon Virtual Reality 3D Glasses Cardboard 2.0 VR Headset (Black Color)
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mini smile™ Virtual Reality VR 3D Glasses for 3.5\'\' - 6" Smartphones / iPhone 6s / 6s Plus / Galaxy S7
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 VR Virtual Reality 3D Glasses for Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 VR BOX 2.0 Version VR Virtual Reality 3D Glasses For 3.5 - 6.0 inch Smartphone
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cardboard VR Virtual Reality Glasses Storm Mirror DIY Kit
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Le-Vision Red Blue Myopia Clamping Piece Suits of 3D Glasses for Computer
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ritech VR MAX Virtual Reality 3D Glasses  for 4.0 - 6.0 inch Smartphone / 96 Degree FOV / PMMA Lens / IPD Adjustment
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 DIY  Cardboard Virtual Reality 3D Glasses VR Tookit(Upgraded version 34mm Lens)
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest