English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (167 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nidiaconstantino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Bonito estojo,a m preço bastante acessivel e com certeza vou continuar a comprar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lya_firmino
  • Jun 09, 2014

São incríveis,super macios! Amei os meus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morganasantos_17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Boa Tarde!

Acabei de receber meu pedido, como no email anteriormente, fiquei de confirma quando chegasse os meu produtos.

Estou bastante feliz por ter em minhas mão.

Obrigada!

Atenciosamente,
Morgana Santos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calibso64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

кисточки вполне приличные!мне понравились!)))все как на фото!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k-otikmama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

I absolutely love this set!!!! And the case is super cute!! Customer service was EXCELLENT in their response time after I cancelled original order, in which was refunded back to my credit card. I can say that I am a MITB addict (shhhhh! don't tell anyone).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonianjones23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I received this item in a good condition and packed nicely. All brushes are good size and i will use it to ut on make for my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alina.gane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

the packaging is awesome, the colors are fantastic, great blend i do hope they wont fall the hairs when ill wash them. my normal brushed i wash them with water and a special solution. normaly they shouldnt get the hairs down. i do hope that wont happen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by argiriadouma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Para polu omorfa Euxaristw polu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vacsonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Very happy with the quality of the brushes

Therefore thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksvreddy28
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

cool product for such a low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Brown Case
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 1 Eyelash Brush Synthetic Hair Eye
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6 Eyeshadow Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush Nylon Professional / Travel / Eco-friendly / Portable Wood Eye Others
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pro High Quality 4 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Eye Brush
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Foundation Brush Nylon Face
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8Pcs Basic Cute Makeup Brush with Small  Cylinder(3 Color)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4 Makeup Brushes Set / Blush Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Brow Brush / Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair Travel / Portable WoodFace / Eye /
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Fan Brush Powder Foundation Blush Makeup Tool
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Eyeliner Brush Synthetic Hair Eye
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Make-up For You® 20pcs Bristle/Pony/Goat hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limits bacteria Coffee Blush/Powder/Shadow/Eyeliner
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1 Powder Brush Synthetic Hair Limits bacteria Face Others
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 Eyeshadow Brush Pony / Horse Eye
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1set Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Cute Easy Carrying Easy to Carry Wood Men Face Men and Women Eyes Lips Lip Health&Beauty General use
13% buyUSD $ 9.99
BTest