English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by barlow.alan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Item was exactly what I needed at a great price. It was unavailable to me through North American suppliers. I highly recommend this seller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nfsibley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Great, simple device that allows you to reuse your existing sync/charger cables for your old lightening pluged devices (iPhone/iPad, etc.,)and connect up your microusb plugged mobile devices (Samsung Note & Galaxy, etc.,). Excellent value for money solution to the annoying device upgrade charger/sync cable problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by UncleBob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Finally found such an adapter that works!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j0r0b0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

This is small and comes in very handy. Don't have to carry 2 cables now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkaskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Adapter worked as advertised. No issues.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zxxpay20150309
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

The item is just good, and my friend like it also, I will go shopping here in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hiteshpparekh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

This adapter filled the need it was designed for. I have an iPhone lightning cable 8pinthat is wired into my truck. My iPhone is in a life-proof power case. The power case only accepts the micro USB. I can now plug my phone into my truck again to link it. It do us feel a little cheap and the micro usb end sticks out farther than I like 3 mm gap when they are plugged in. But it does work and that's what matters the most. I would recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bex
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dock 30Pin iphone 4s ipad Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Type C Type-C Male to Micro USB Female Converter Adapter Charger for Huawei P9  Macbook  LG G5 Xiaomi 4C NOKIA N1 Nexus 5X Lumia 950
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Cable Charger Cable for Android Universal Magnetic Cable for Huawei ZTE XiaoMi High Speed Smart Phone
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Portable Aluminum Cables 25cm
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest