English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amirul.anizam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Item arrived in good condition and right on time if not faster than expected. As for the item itself, it is as described and it is of good build quality, suitable for use even after taking it out for a test run in rugged terrains.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Excellent, I use it often during my dives.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by af
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

The item was received as described on the website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iamalif
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Received item in good order. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TonyTrenton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Thank you for your great product, prices and prompt delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catalin_o2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

This is for a friend so I don't know how this is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manny117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

I picked up my package at the post office last night, it was nicely packaged. can't wait to play with my new toys. The item look identical to the name brand type.

Thanks Manny from Toronto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jevans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Good, compact accessories for my GoPro Hero 3+, keeps hand free when in use, i.e cycling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Haven't used with the go pro so far but it fits nice!Thank you Mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sengsuelee18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Excellent Condition and Arrived on Time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand Straps Waterproof Housing Case Mount / Holder Waterproof ForGopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.09
 TELESIN Scuba Diving Red Filter for Gopro Hero4 and Hero3 Standard housing
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro All in One Convenient ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 1 Connector Handlebar Mount Clip Mount / Holder ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 SJCAM
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Straps Hand Straps Adjustable Convenient For All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TELESIN 6 YI002 Dome Port Waterproof Lens Housing Dome Hood Cover Case for Xiaomi Yi Xiaoyi 4K Xiaoyi 2 Camera
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Straps Wrist Strap Smart Remotes For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Hand  Straps Wrist Strap Hand Straps Adjustable Convenient ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Wire Cable For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bike Bag 1.5LBike Frame Bag Waterproof / Reflective Strip / Skidproof / Shockproof / Wearable Bicycle Bag Nylon Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Straps Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+Skate Universal Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing SkyDiving
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Floating Buoy Hand Grips/Finger Grooves Adjustable Waterproof Floating For Gopro 4 Gopro 3+ Others Universal Surfing/SUP
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Straps Wrist Strap Waterproof For All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+Skate Universal Auto Military
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Blue Water Bladder 2L
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FJQXZ EPS+PC Black and White Integrally-molded Cycling Helmet(18 Vents)
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cycling 600D Polyester Wearproof Shockproof Fashion Bicycle Shelf Bag Bike Back Seat Bag
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Smart Remotes Transmitter/Remote Controller WiFi Waterproof LCD For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 3+Skate Universal Auto
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Pedals Cycling/Bike Mountain Bike/MTB Road Bike Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sports Water Bottles Cycling/Bike Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 NT-BC220 Cycling 3K Matte Carbon Fiber Bottle Cage
8% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest