English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 64kris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

molto soddisfatta l'anello è bello e fa la sua figura, lo consiglio sicuramente !!! x la misura io ho ordinato la 6 ed è perfetta x il medio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flabarbato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Achei que o anel seria um pouco maior, mas adorei, lindo! Uso no brasil 16 e pedi o número 9, ficou bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bshillenburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

I received my ring today and I think it's beautiful. I been hoping someone would come out with this ring for I loved the Twilight movies. I'm very pleased with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramona2006tl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

thank you verry much is beautiful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mschanke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Very pretty ring. Have received several compliments!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_whatman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

LOVED THIS!! ONE OF MY FAVORITE PIECES

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hafeezsiddiqi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Beautiful Ring. bought it for my wife she loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandywaters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Yes all received and very pleased with my purchase, will be buying another!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

IT'S A BEAUTIFUL RING FOR THE MONEY I WOULD RECOMEND THIS RING TO ANYONE WHO LOVES THE MOVIE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Arrival Twilight Bella Crystal Ring Wedding Ring Jewelry Valentine Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Rivet Leather Bracelet Basic Love Heart Fashion Handmade Leather Heart Love Infinity Coffee Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Number Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone / Gold Plated
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 (1 Pc) Sweet Women\'S Colorful Alloy Rings(Black,Blue,Purple,Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Clover Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Jewelry Gold Drop Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Fashion / Adjustable Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings 1pc,One Size Silver
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Silver Sterling Silver Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest