English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (588 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

White LED Black Band Wrist Watch with 10 Character Display is a great Watch whit wery low prise for this product. It has vertical and horizontal clock.

Unisex White LED Programable Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex White LED Programable Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE THIS WATCH!

I ordered this watch on 08-20-2012 and I received it on 09-17-2012 but I can say that this product is really worth waiting! I was surprised when I first pressed the button to check the watch, the white LEDs are very bright "as unexpected" even during daytime and even brighter and clear at night. What I like about this watch is you can program the watch to display vertically or horizontally. A really head turner every time I wear it. This watch is very cool and I will definitely order another one.

(User from the Philippines)

Unisex White LED Programable Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch Unisex White LED Programable Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It's unique, sophisticated and robust. Surpassed all my expectations. It's the ideal size for me, the display is quite big and you can see clearly the time (even under the sunlight).

It doesn't come with instructions, but It's easy to figure it out. Press the main button to show the time or the date (if It's on the date it'll edit the message) and then press the second button for 10 seconds. After that just change the time and date.

---

É único, sofisticado e robusto. Superou todas as minhas expectativas. É um tamanho ideal para mim, o visor é bastante grande e vê-se bem as horas (mesmo ao sol).

Não vem com instruções, mas é fácil de configurar. Carregar no botão principal para mostrar as horas ou a data (se estiver na data edita a mensagem) e em seguida carregar no segundo botão cerca de 10 segundos. Depois é só mudar a hora e a data.

Unisex White LED Programable Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cm2879
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Outstanding Watch! exceeded my expectation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ;)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

But for the first time when I ordered a watch, I had to change the battery on the second day because it just stopped working. After replacing the battery, she worked one day, then started running everything else, just not the exact time. The next day he stopped working and battery replacement did not help. I'm talking about this matter "Unisex White LED Programable Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch # 00194847". Recently I ordered and got another wristwatch "Large Screen LED Wrist Watch # 00180526". Well, first I need to replace the battery again, what is most disturbing me, I got injured. In the upper right corner of the broken glass. O.k. it is cheap, but it is not so cheap to buy watches that would work a few days or been damaged.
Otherwise I am very pleased of the choice on your website and I hope that I will have more luck with your purchase. Thank you for understanding.



P. S.

I compiled from the "Google Translate" I hope everything is ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Order arrived in time ..
I am very pleased with the product ..
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ergins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

This is a wonderful product, the build quality seems to be good and it is exactly as described. Setting the thing up was not as hard as I thought there is are some tutorials out there that help. It took about 10 minutes to set the time and the message, not too bad considering that I changed my mind a couple of times.

The face of the watch is interesting, there is no indication of the LEDs at all and it is a surprise when you press the buttons. The LEDs are very bright which helps when you use this in bright sunlight.

The only complaint is that it is a little large for a small wrist but the strap has enough holes to cater for this as well. All in all a good gift for my wife who was thrilled with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chad299
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

I LOVE THE WATCH IT WAS A BIG HIT AT MY NEW YEARS EVE PARTY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Very interesting watch. I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keithdorricott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

futuristic, space-age, I like white leds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex White LED Programable Display Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Couple\'s Futuristic Blue LED Digital Wrist Watches (Black & White, 1-Pair)
25% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Blue LED Digital Plastic Band Bracelet Watch (Black)
18% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Unisex Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Blue LED Black PU Leather Band Sport LED Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Future Design - Red LED Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 The Future LED Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s and Women\'s Multifunction Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch with Watch Case (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men’s PU Digital LED Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch with Colorful Light (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Men\'s and Women\'s Multifunction Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch with Watch Case(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Unisex Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Silcone Digital LED Wrist Sports Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Future Design - Blue LED Watch with DIY Own Words Rolling Screen
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 New Sport Style Square LED Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s and Women\'s Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch with Watch Case(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Unisex Round Display Blue LED Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s  Digital LED Wrist Watches (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silicone Band Sports Style Unisex Blue Light LED Wrist Watch - Green
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rubber Round Screen Red Led Watch - White
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Black Band Double Row Arrayed Natural Green LED Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Gem Band Alloy Analog Quarzt Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Unisex Big Dial Style Analog Silicone Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Chronograph Calendar Style Steel Digital Automatic Multi-Movement Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical 6 Pointers Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest