English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (658 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

White LED Black Band Wrist Watch with 10 Character Display is a great Watch whit wery low prise for this product. It has vertical and horizontal clock.

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE THIS WATCH!

I ordered this watch on 08202012 and I received it on 09172012 but I can say that this product is really worth waiting! I was surprised when I first pressed the button to check the watch, the white LEDs are very bright "as unexpected" even during daytime and even brighter and clear at night. What I like about this watch is you can program the watch to display vertically or horizontally. A really head turner every time I wear it. This watch is very cool and I will definitely order another one.

(User from the Philippines)

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Et meget unikt og futuristisk ur. Man kan selv vælge om visningen skal være vandret eller lodret. Når man trykker vises klokken og så slider tallene til side og et ord på op til 10 bogstaver, tal og tegn som man selv bestemmer.
Kan godt anbefales

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

100% O produto chegou no prazo e em perfeita condições !!! Sensacional !!!!

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cyro Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Gostei do produto,a entrega foi feita antes do prazo informado.vou comprar mais produtos com certeza.

Valeu.

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (10) (10) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin Nunez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Great product and service . Getting alot of compliment on my new watch thanks . Extremely happy customer :0)

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Haralampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

When I retern from vacation.at 932012 waiting a good surprize,,my new White LED Black Band Wrist Watch .My order was two..one for me and one for my son Michael.We like it so much...Are friends aking where did we find,,and we tell about your site!!Thank you very much for your business

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wayne N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I received this watch shortly after Christmas and it arrived earlier than expected. When first putting on the watch I must have applied too much pressure as one of the hinge pins which holds the strap in place came undone. I had it reinstalled at a local jeweler using original hardware and it has worked perfectly ever since. The build quality and look are both amazing for the price. I receive comments and looks from it all the time. This is well worth the cost for anyone looking for a unique and eye catching timepiece. For the new user: There are no instructions included although they are not really necessary. To adjust either the date / time / phrase, you must hold the flush button located on the opposite side of the watch when pressing the primary large button which is used for viewing purposes.

It cannot come highly recommended enough in my book. Thanks for giving us a wonderful product, team! (user from the United states)

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Dopo il primo arrivato rotto, il secondo arrivato in tempi brevissimi , senza nessun addebito ed in perfetto stato orologio BELLISSIMO...grazie Minilnthebox.

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomaz pelegrnt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Facil e pratico comprar, gostei

muito...obrigado pelo atendimento e facilidade em adquirir os produtos....

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Men‘s Watches Fashion Sports Chronograph Waterproof Luminous Multi-Functional Electronic Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Business Style Japanese Quartz Second Dial Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Fashion Leather Band Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Unisex Women\'s Men\'s Watch LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch Fashion  Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Digit Watch Calendar Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Relogio Masculino Men‘s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.01
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Lava Style Digital Plastic Band  Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Calendar Silicone Strap Sport Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Men Womens New Fashion Silicone Red LED Sport Bracelet Touch Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex LED Digital Candy Color Silicone Strap Bracelet Sports Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Fashion Slim Digital LED Casual Watch Leather Strap Wristwatch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Watch LED Digital Watch Chronograph Calendar Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SKMEI® Unisex Blue LED Square Dial Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Watch Touch Screen Calendar Red LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Touch Screen Red LED Digital Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar LCD Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.31
 Men‘s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports LED Analog-Digital Display Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LCD Watch Water Resistant/Water Proof Calendar Multi-Functional Dual Time Zones Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Calendar LED Alarm TV Remote Control Function Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 SYNOKE Men‘s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s Watch Digital Blue LED Digital Plastic Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s Hot Style Military Watch Head of The Snake Dial Quartz Digital LED Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Fashion LED 3D Glass Surface Design Water Resistant Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 WEIDE® Men‘s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.04
 NAVIFORCE® Men‘s Full Steel Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital LED/LCD/Multifunctional/Water Resistant/Alarm Military Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 26.34

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest