English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (571 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bgavez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

White LED Black Band Wrist Watch with 10 Character Display is a great Watch whit wery low prise for this product. It has vertical and horizontal clock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rica.tesoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE THIS WATCH!

I ordered this watch on 08202012 and I received it on 09172012 but I can say that this product is really worth waiting! I was surprised when I first pressed the button to check the watch, the white LEDs are very bright "as unexpected" even during daytime and even brighter and clear at night. What I like about this watch is you can program the watch to display vertically or horizontally. A really head turner every time I wear it. This watch is very cool and I will definitely order another one.

(User from the Philippines)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by therealyez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Et meget unikt og futuristisk ur. Man kan selv vælge om visningen skal være vandret eller lodret. Når man trykker vises klokken og så slider tallene til side og et ord på op til 10 bogstaver, tal og tegn som man selv bestemmer.
Kan godt anbefales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelprduarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

100% O produto chegou no prazo e em perfeita condições !!! Sensacional !!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyro.rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Gostei do produto,a entrega foi feita antes do prazo informado.vou comprar mais produtos com certeza.

Valeu.

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (10) (10) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinnunez123456
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Great product and service . Getting alot of compliment on my new watch thanks . Extremely happy customer :0)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anemosrider
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

When I retern from vacation.at 932012 waiting a good surprize,,my new White LED Black Band Wrist Watch .My order was two..one for me and one for my son Michael.We like it so much...Are friends aking where did we find,,and we tell about your site!!Thank you very much for your business

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mowsers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I received this watch shortly after Christmas and it arrived earlier than expected. When first putting on the watch I must have applied too much pressure as one of the hinge pins which holds the strap in place came undone. I had it reinstalled at a local jeweler using original hardware and it has worked perfectly ever since. The build quality and look are both amazing for the price. I receive comments and looks from it all the time. This is well worth the cost for anyone looking for a unique and eye catching timepiece. For the new user: There are no instructions included although they are not really necessary. To adjust either the date / time / phrase, you must hold the flush button located on the opposite side of the watch when pressing the primary large button which is used for viewing purposes.

It cannot come highly recommended enough in my book. Thanks for giving us a wonderful product, team! (user from the United states)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pippotreq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Dopo il primo arrivato rotto, il secondo arrivato in tempi brevissimi , senza nessun addebito ed in perfetto stato orologio BELLISSIMO...grazie Minilnthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thom.thz.tpn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Facil e pratico comprar, gostei

muito...obrigado pelo atendimento e facilidade em adquirir os produtos....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz Alloy Band Charm Elegant Casual Green Gold
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2016 New Arrival Outdoor Leisure GT Unisex Wristwatch With Silicone Strap Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Men\'s Women\'s Unique Creative Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Watch maintenance tool magnifier 5X 10X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Round Dial PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.014) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Watch Boxes Paper #(0.034) #(9.0 x 8.0 x 5.5) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Unisex World Map Style Watch/Vintage World Map/Antique World Map/ Ladies Watch/ Women Premium Faux Leather Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 SYNOKE Kids\' Sport Watch Wrist watch Digital LCD Calendar Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Luminous Rubber Band Black
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 L.WEST Men\'s Steel Stretch Belt Analog Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.92
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather Band Cool Casual Black Brown
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Men Quartz-Watch Men Casual Business Analog Watch Men Relogio Masculino Women Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Digital Watch Chinese Digital Silicone Band Black
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Unisex 26mm Craquelure Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Outdoor Sports LED Digital Multifunction Wrist Watch 30m Waterproof Assorted Colors
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Toy Brick Style Digital Date Day Alarm Chronograph Backlight Unisex Plastic Sport Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JUBAOLI® Men\'s Military Design Khaki Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men\'s Gold Alloy Band White Case Analog Quartz Fashion Dress Casual Watch
5% buyUSD $ 12.64
 REBIRTH® Unisex Women\'s/Men\'s Watch Simple Fashion Dial PU Leather Strap Quartz Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 New Men Quartz-Watch Men Casual Business Analog Watch Men Relogio Masculino Women Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men Round Dial Three Time Zones Sports Wristwatch with Artificial Leather Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Wrist watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Casual Black Brown
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men Alloy Round Dial Faux Leather Strap Quartz Dress Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Fashion Round Leather Wristwatches  Glass Analog Quartz Watch Casual Business Style Relogio Masculino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Casual Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz / Nylon Band Luxury Vintage Casual Elegant Black Brown
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Skmei® Kid\'s Creative Led Digital Wristwatches Assorted Colors
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Solar Battery LCD Digital Sport Watch Fashion Sporty Stopwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Watch battery measuring instrument
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PU Leather Watch Band Strap Black Orange Brown 24cm / 9 Inches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Quartz / Stainless Steel Band Vintage Casual White
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 JUBAOLI® Men\'s Fashion Dial PU Band Quartz Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
BTest