English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (670 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great Watch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

White LED Black Band Wrist Watch with 10 Character Display is a great Watch whit wery low prise for this product. It has vertical and horizontal clock.

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE THIS WATCH!

I ordered this watch on 08202012 and I received it on 09172012 but I can say that this product is really worth waiting! I was surprised when I first pressed the button to check the watch, the white LEDs are very bright "as unexpected" even during daytime and even brighter and clear at night. What I like about this watch is you can program the watch to display vertically or horizontally. A really head turner every time I wear it. This watch is very cool and I will definitely order another one.

(User from the Philippines)

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It's unique, sophisticated and robust. Surpassed all my expectations. It's the ideal size for me, the display is quite big and you can see clearly the time (even under the sunlight).

It doesn't come with instructions, but It's easy to figure it out. Press the main button to show the time or the date (if It's on the date it'll edit the message) and then press the second button for 10 seconds. After that just change the time and date.



É único, sofisticado e robusto. Superou todas as minhas expectativas. É um tamanho ideal para mim, o visor é bastante grande e vêse bem as horas (mesmo ao sol).

Não vem com instruções, mas é fácil de configurar. Carregar no botão principal para mostrar as horas ou a data (se estiver na data edita a mensagem) e em seguida carregar no segundo botão cerca de 10 segundos. Depois é só mudar a hora e a data.

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Et meget unikt og futuristisk ur. Man kan selv vælge om visningen skal være vandret eller lodret. Når man trykker vises klokken og så slider tallene til side og et ord på op til 10 bogstaver, tal og tegn som man selv bestemmer.
Kan godt anbefales

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

100% O produto chegou no prazo e em perfeita condições !!! Sensacional !!!!

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cyro Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Gostei do produto,a entrega foi feita antes do prazo informado.vou comprar mais produtos com certeza.

Valeu.

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (10) (10) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin Nunez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Great product and service . Getting alot of compliment on my new watch thanks . Extremely happy customer :0)

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Haralampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

When I retern from vacation.at 932012 waiting a good surprize,,my new White LED Black Band Wrist Watch .My order was two..one for me and one for my son Michael.We like it so much...Are friends aking where did we find,,and we tell about your site!!Thank you very much for your business

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wayne N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I received this watch shortly after Christmas and it arrived earlier than expected. When first putting on the watch I must have applied too much pressure as one of the hinge pins which holds the strap in place came undone. I had it reinstalled at a local jeweler using original hardware and it has worked perfectly ever since. The build quality and look are both amazing for the price. I receive comments and looks from it all the time. This is well worth the cost for anyone looking for a unique and eye catching timepiece. For the new user: There are no instructions included although they are not really necessary. To adjust either the date / time / phrase, you must hold the flush button located on the opposite side of the watch when pressing the primary large button which is used for viewing purposes.

It cannot come highly recommended enough in my book. Thanks for giving us a wonderful product, team! (user from the United states)

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arevaloal100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Es mas grande de lo que pense, pero es muy cool, es elegante, y los leds son potentes.
no se si tube suerte pero me llego en 20 dias, fue muy rapido.

Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Sports LED Programmable Display Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Multi-Functional Style Rubber Digital Automatic Wrist Watch with Heart Rate Monitor (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Watch Faceless Watch Blue LED Digit Watch Calendar Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Military Style Dual Time Zones Khaki Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Sporty Black Watch Digital LCD Display Calendar/Chronograph/Alarm/Water Resistant Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mens Sports Car Rpm Blue&White Led Speed Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Luxury Oversized Fashion LED Binary Wrist Watch with Date Display Waterproof Sports Wrist Watches(Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Watch Dress Watch Fashionable Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men‘s and Women‘s Multifunction Silicone Digital LED Wrist Watch with Watch Case (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Relogio Masculino Men‘s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Skmei® Men‘s Dual Time Zone Soloar Multifunction Sports Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Blue Led Digital Round Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 WEIDE® Men‘s Watch Military Black Steel Triangle Shape Analog-Digital Multi-Functional Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men‘s Double Time Sport Design PU Band Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Skmei® Men‘s Big Size Dial Dual Time Zone Outdoor Sports LED Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Watch Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar LCD Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men‘s Whirlwind Style Blue LED Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Paidu 58890 Men Rotational Japan Sport Military Quartz Watches with Steel Net Band Wristwatches Men Relogio Masculino Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SKMEI® Men‘s Army Style Multi-Functional Colorful LED Camouflage Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men‘s Watch Lava Style Red LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest