English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (152 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by milissa100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

good produit its really cool and easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanoutryvezoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Super produit !! Livraisons un peu longue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kar163
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Здравствуйте! Получили подводки,товар высокого класса,качество безупречное! Смело советую покупать! Буду заказывать еще обязательно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Recebido em perfeitas condições!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olqgam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Заказ получила, все упаковано, в целости. Пока не пробовала пользоваться.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.lisa2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

Extremely very nice my clients like them a lot a lot
Thank you for the good customer care
I will tell my friends

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amy.cupp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

I'm very happy with this product. It's got a thicker, stiff Sharpielike applicator, it's longlasting, and it's easy to remove at the end of the day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginger.riberdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

I absolutely love this eyeliner! Will continue buying this.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annekparty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

I like the product its easy and smooth when applying dark and beautiful finish

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomkat721
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Very dark and goes on smoothly. You need to let it dry for a few seconds as it is very wet but very good eyeliner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2Pcs/Set 3D Fiber Mascara Makeup Lash Eyelashes Waterproof Double Mascara Maquillage Curling Mascara
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Eyebrow Pencil Wet Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Extended Lifted lashes Volumized Eyes 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eyebrow Pencil Volumized / Long Lasting / Waterproof / Natural / Other Black / Grey / Brown / Coffee Others 1
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs 12Color Pigment Bronzer Glitter Matte Eye Shadow Brand Cosmetics Eyes Makeup Naked Palette Nude Eyeshadow Kit
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Pcs New Leopard Women Eyebrow Waterproof Black Brown Pencil With Brush Make Up Eyeliner
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs Liphop New Style Tattoo Eyebrow Gel Super Lasting For 72H Waterproof Sweat Professional Peel Off Natural Eyebrow Tint Dye Makeup
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Automatic Rotation With Eyebrow Pencil Eyebrow Brush Not Shading Waterproof Anti-Perspiration Double Eyebrow Pencil
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 120 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Palette Matte/Dry Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette Smokey makeup/party makeup Eye Shadows Palette with Rectangle Box
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Eyeliner Dry Uneven Skin Tone Face Eyes 2 1
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 15 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Professional 2in1 Natural Matte&Shimmer Smoky Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Powder Cosmetic Palette(2 Color Choose)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest