English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lukas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

It's good, bought it because original one started to work very loudly..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Shopping very tangled until, transit time is too long, but this time in transit beyond my imagination, so rates,like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Geoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Fan arrived, well packaged. Many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ubaldorottigni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

ottimo praticamente è esattamente quello che c'è dentro la play perfetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by banboko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

完全にぴったりサイズで装着できました。
音も静かで冷却性能も問題なし。お勧めです。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julio cesar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

comprei pro meu play2,ótimo funcionou perfeito,chegaram todos os produtos de uma vez otimo mas o imposto é que mata 60% de imposto e 12 reais o despacho.mas mesmo assim recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivoannemarie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Het past helemaal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeegooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luis Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

são produtos de esselente qualidade fiquei muito satisfeito com o meu pedido,e vou continuar comprando. os preços são otimos antes de conhecer a miniln thebox ja tinha mi cançado de compra coisas caras

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rudy.katy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

goed voor die prijs .....................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest