English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

A bit disappointed because the material isn't well cut, some details are missing (you can see it on the wheel) but if you don't look too closely it's still a pretty item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Ontzettend leuke ketting, wel een beetje aan de korte kant. Ik hou van kettingen die tussen je borst en navel hangen, deze hangt meer op je borst.
Ook zit er geen extra ringetje tussen de hanger en de ketting, hierdoor draait hij steeds om.
De hanger zelf is wel top, mooie glimmende steentjes!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

very cute , a ok size. the diamonds around the wheels really set it off.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pelissier.karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Love this simple piece; vintage, unique, and super cute. I also love the little bit of being on the wheels. Got quite a few compliments on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papere
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I love this item!!! very happy with my parches!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nissamorei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

I loove it so much the way it looks. It's even better looking in person!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hootas100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica.arquitec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Beautiful necklace, I really like it, nice material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimikar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

My order was lost first times. Costumer service give me option for refunding, it is realized at short time. The second time my order is received in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest