English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loquetedi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

tEn general todo llego muy bien y fue del agrado de todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

The clock i reserved was a bit different then in the picture, but it was a good different, it actually looked better :) (The differences I'm talking about is the writhing in the clock.) But the only problem was that i ordered blackblack, but i reserved blackwhite, also this was actually better, hehe funny how the world works out sometimes :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norbee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Nice, correct. I would order this watch again. It looks like an expensive one.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riaraeyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Ze werkt perfect, snel geleverd, bedankt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mellina.23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Orologio bellissimo. E' arrivato di un colore diverso da quello richiesto ma mi è stato rimborsato l'intero importo. staff gentilissimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna_benve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

molto carino, come da foto, è grande ma è adatto anche ad un polso da femmina.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliadreystadt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Objet conforme à la description. Livraison soignée, la montre fonctionne bien, je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bertero.alessia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Molto più bello che in foto, soddisfattissima, da mettere sempre

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sessa-chiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

bellissimo orologio!!! il cinturino è davvero buono, bella pelle, pensavo fosse molto + scadente invece è davvero bello!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frangarcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Superbe montre! Je l'adore!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Fashion Women Leather Wristwatches Letter Geneva whatever i'am late Word Watch Irregular Figure Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Band Black White Red Brown
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Casual Watch Wrist watch Water Resistant / Water Proof / Quartz PU Band Flower Casual Black Brown Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Hollow Star Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Strap Watch Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Cartoon Cat PU Band  Quartz Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Quartz Casual Fashion New Watch Leather Belt Bracelet Round Alloy Dial Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wood Watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Brown Khaki
11% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Elephant Watch Women Watches Leather Unique  Boyfriend Gift Idea Spring Unique Custom Ladies Trendy Strap Watch
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 9.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest