English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (413 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hamal85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Ordine ricevuto come da foto. Sembra ben fatto adesso devo solo aspettare quest'estate per vedere se funziona anche bene.
Ottimo acquisto!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artemka_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Посылка пришла за месяц,все супер, все довольны.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krissia_
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Muito bom, adorei, super recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by basnoordwijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Werkt even goed als de echte Gopole, en dat voor maar 5 euro!
Is compatibel met mijn Gopro Hero 3+ Silver Edition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phimilon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

poignet flottante acheté pour être utilisée avec une Caméra ISAW Extrème ,ça fonctionne parfaitement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by importsphlmia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

Very nice product, same as original, go for it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fadi.a.shakra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

just excellent !!!! very good quality and i recommend it to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivo_017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

very good very nice, i recommend it for everyone that has gopro and goes to the beach

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gauth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

perfect
Working, nice and confortable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fetyani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Good product I like the Quality
This is it for my Campro
Dr. Hani Fetyani
fetyani@yahoo.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mount / Holder Floating For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2Boating Kayaking Wakeboarding Diving & Snorkeling Ski/Snowboarding
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Radio
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Straps Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5 Sports DV
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Gopro 3/2/1
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Others
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Others
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Suction Cup Mount Mini Style For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lens Cap For Gopro 3 Gopro 3+Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Radio Control
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tripod Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest